Duckduck Turbocharged February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 she shld go shanghai ktv find victim lah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 In the video (4:31)her dress already low liao, she trying to pull lower? Come to spore lar, I take care of her! I think around 58sec. There was a glimpse of her head. I her HID. Very bright. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 she can come find me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 STEADY!!! GVGT!! Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 (edited) actually the portfolio of the lulu is pretty flattering lah.. her bod is good and she has a good face. there is a link and i noted a big boobed syt.. look here : http://dailylenglui.blogspot.com/2010/06/y...an-lenglui.html i wonder.. if im a dad.. and my friend send me a link.. showing my daughter posing like this.. how should i erect? opps.. i mean react. Edited February 16, 2011 by Chrispie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 16, 2011 Author Share February 16, 2011 Ask her to increase my monthly allowance. [laugh] actually the portfolio of the lulu is pretty flattering lah.. her bod is good and she has a good face. there is a link and i noted a big boobed syt.. look here : http://dailylenglui.blogspot.com/2010/06/y...an-lenglui.html i wonder.. if im a dad.. and my friend send me a link.. showing my daughter posing like this.. how should i erect? opps.. i mean react. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 Funny she got difficulty in getting a hubby's. Maybe she got proud attitude problem. Maybe she does not want kids for fear of losing her modeling career. Many unknown details. Maybe she is frigid. But now that the news is out....she will get lots of cheehong suitors for sure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 Havelock tian an meng got ton of such gals. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainman 1st Gear February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 She got no problem getting any boyfriend/hubby lah, given her looks and fantastic body. But if her criteria is to satisfy her 5 times every night, then maybe not many macho can fulfil that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flykite Clutched February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 actually the portfolio of the lulu is pretty flattering lah.. her bod is good and she has a good face. there is a link and i noted a big boobed syt.. look here : http://dailylenglui.blogspot.com/2010/06/y...an-lenglui.html i wonder.. if im a dad.. and my friend send me a link.. showing my daughter posing like this.. how should i erect? opps.. i mean react. haha this one is damn famous in 2009... her pics circulated worldwide... several times over i think Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 chio leh........... but the video got mosiac leh........... kua bo..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 No need go Tianamen. Go China Doll already plenty. Havelock tian an meng got ton of such gals. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 Wahlan eh, knn, tua liap. But, she wants him to be good to her and her mom? Well, that depends on what good means. Maybe fetch them around in Rolls Royce then is good, hrmm? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 Obviously, just another attention seeker bitch.... Or should say bitches..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 i watched 2 min of her mother's explanation and all i can say it's really b-------t obviously she did a disgraceful thing in exposing her daughter's nude body and she still dare to claim it's artistic and all the good for her daughter in searching for a good husband [:|] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear February 17, 2011 Share February 17, 2011 actually the portfolio of the lulu is pretty flattering lah.. her bod is good and she has a good face. there is a link and i noted a big boobed syt.. look here : http://dailylenglui.blogspot.com/2010/06/y...an-lenglui.html i wonder.. if im a dad.. and my friend send me a link.. showing my daughter posing like this.. how should i erect? opps.. i mean react. This SYT 事业线这样长I think she can go far! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear February 17, 2011 Share February 17, 2011 pose until like a pornstar...this kind of ger raped by russian men also no pity leh. LoL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear February 17, 2011 Share February 17, 2011 Cant understand some mothers... Funny thing about us..men...see other people's daughter or wife or gf posing like this...damm shiok..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...