Mazdaowner Moderator February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 Mum uploads video of nude daughter to find a suitor Labels: China, sex, social A DESPERATE Beijing mother who wants to find a boyfriend for her daughter has uploaded a video of the naked girl walking out of a shower while fielding questions on prospective boyfriends, reported Nanyang Siang Pau. The 80-second footage begins with the mother speaking to the camera and declaring her intention of finding a boyfriend for her 26-year-old daughter. The camera follows the mother towards the bathroom, where her daughter walks out in the nude. When asked about her requirements for a boyfriend, the daughter replies: 'I'm all right, as long as (he) is nice to you (the mother) and nice to me. That's enough.'' The online community has speculated that the daughter in the footage is an actress named Ganlulu and the footage is genuine. I think this is the daughter. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgnick 1st Gear February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 干露露 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 16, 2011 Author Share February 16, 2011 WOW! Excuse me...Thank you, my good man. *ahem, ahem* 干露露 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 Very chio, should not be a problem looking for husband... Unless looking for a rich one. But with this footage going around. Rich men dowan already lah! Her plan has Backfired !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 Not bad at all... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Legendary Clutched February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 This kind of standard, really nothing to shout about Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 16, 2011 Author Share February 16, 2011 And the mother is selling her off like some prized cow at the auction. [shakehead] Very chio, should not be a problem looking for husband... Unless looking for a rich one. But with this footage going around. Rich men dowan already lah! Her plan has Backfired !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 16, 2011 Author Share February 16, 2011 I just didn't like the teary part. Not bad at all... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 can come singapore work.. hahaha.. maybe see her at ktv or Gland..haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 Wow! What a difference, with and without makeup! Without makeup, is typical northern (?) chinese face, a little bit... err... manly, don't you think?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 16, 2011 Author Share February 16, 2011 And the 10th man is a horny GAY! [laugh] This kind of standard, really nothing to shout about ================================================= 9 out of 10 men are horny.... ....the 10th man is the horniest ================================================= Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 16, 2011 Author Share February 16, 2011 She can borrow my shaver anytime. Wow! What a difference, with and without makeup! Without makeup, is typical northern (?) chinese face, a little bit... err... manly, don't you think?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgnick 1st Gear February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 Lazy to see the 8min video. Can someone explain what is their problem? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 neh neh not big enough Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 16, 2011 Author Share February 16, 2011 I couldn't turn up the volume, someone might hear the crying and think I'm up to no good! Lazy to see the 8min video. Can someone explain what is their problem? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 16, 2011 Author Share February 16, 2011 At least they're natural. neh neh not big enough Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 thisav got nicer videos Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged February 16, 2011 Share February 16, 2011 thisav got nicer videos pls dun let the isp ban this ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...