Malaysia Petrol n Grocery Kakis fall in HERE...

Ronleo

For me, normally i will go in and pump at least 97.

But usually I pump V-power racing, as it gives better performance.

Well, no comments on that la.. but I don't really see the need to complain on the petrol prices over there since it's still very affordable even for the RON97. Maybe can start complaining when the price there hits RM3.50

i notice and feel 97 actually give more mileage whileas 75 and Vpower tend to burn faster while latter, better performance.

hahahahaha i also prefer 97 for price of 95 :)

Brother its only subsidized for SGreans is only because of the power of our currrency... My malaysian friends were telling me that they earn RM2.5k, we earn SGD2.5k... our 95 is $1.907, their 95 is RM$1.907 also, so for them is the same as for us (if we pump in SG), so for them the subsidy is not that great also in terms of running cost hahahahaa...

I love MY really... hope to buy a house there one day :)

i also am one who went in weekly for gas and food.

prefer 97 but in the price of 95. :D

MY government really nice hor, to subsidize such living cost.

I always pump 95...'cus that's all the car needs.

Why pay more needlessly?

Then buy milk powder, milk, vitagen....all much much cheaper....

Used to buy ciggies...until got caught....BIG BIG fine...ouch

I thought most of them willing to share and buy HDB together, share all expenses half half.

My wife only wants private property for first property..no choice have to buy.

Knn.. U edited ur 1st post..

If u dun zhng then u cheong with less than 3/4..

Who would bother pumping 1/4 petrol in jb at 11pm.

not happy, ask mod to show wat i edited! its not wat u think...

So when u make a mistake by not reading a thread properly, the best thing is to apologize and move on.

Instead of starting a reply with Knn...

It does reflect your upbringing as a person...

Also, if u are not bothered to pump 1/4 tank of petrol @ 11pm, it doesnt mean tat the world world must follow yr style.

So u trying to make a sweeping statement tat as long as go in at 11pm, mean must be zhng meter or less than 3/4 tank???

come on! wake up and get alive...

Knn.. U edited ur 1st post..

If u dun zhng then u cheong with less than 3/4..

Who would bother pumping 1/4 petrol in jb at 11pm.

One more thing, i edited my post at 11.31pm, while your very first reply came at 11.48pm...

Once again, this goes to show tat u really LOVES to jump to conculsions...

So pls grow up and not act like a spoilt brat!

Make mistake, be a man and APOLOGIZE... instead of acting like a spoilt brat and starts a reply with "Knn"...

this has been discussed before so many times

end result is this, if TS wants to pump 95 instead of 97, NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS AND STOP TALKING ABOUT IT

i know common singaporeans think that 97 should give better mileage due to higher price but the truth is some cars give better mileage on 95 than 97, the difference is in the ignition timing thus a litre of 95 should give more energy than a litre of 97

so who are you to assume TS wants to pump 95 to save money? for all you know he's getting an extra 1km/l on 95 instead of 97?

afterall its the malaysian govt to blame for forcing us to pump 97 when its not good for our cars

btw b4 ppl start flaming me, my car is tuned for 98 so if i pumped in malaysia i'd happily pump 97 but i have no preference because in my previous car i actually found that pumping 95 gives better km/l than 97 and i never liked pumping 97/98

Bro,

do not bother with tarzan666.

else he might jump to conclusion tat u zhng fuel meter also... :D:D

have a great day ahead!!! [wave][wave]

I always pump 95...'cus that's all the car needs.

Why pay more needlessly?

Then buy milk powder, milk, vitagen....all much much cheaper....

Used to buy ciggies...until got caught....BIG BIG fine...ouch

[thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]