Malaysia Petrol n Grocery Kakis fall in HERE...

Ronleo

I realise tat alot of bros are into MY petrol n grocery, thus thinking of consolidation all info into one thread.

Let me get the lobangs starting...

As we all know ron97 now at RM2.50, alt way is to pump ron95 @ RM1.90.

I know people will say rm2.50 still cheap,

but bros out there who have been pumping MY petrol sld have feel the pain right?

The caltex pump (opp esso n shell) near pelangi plaza, if u build rapport with the cashier, smile smile, offer him cigs...

after a few weeks, pumping ron95 is not an issue! I normally go in wkday ard 11pm with a group of frens...

Anther thing is to use maybank C.C (singapore issued), can get additional 5% cashback on petrol pumped in MY.

Anyone with lobangs to chip in?

Edited by Ronleo

I check ard liao, but no one can give an answer as to what punishment sing car can get into for pumping ron95.

Got feeling ts zhng fuel gauge or cheong in with less than 3/4.

Go in 11pm weekday got simi supermarket open?

I dun know where u got your feeling from tat i zhng fuel gauge BUT

I also got FEELING tat u like to post B.S replies without reading thru the thread properly...

Which part of my post states tat i went to supermarket at 11pm???

but bros out there who have been pumping MY petrol sld have feel the pain right?

I only know pump in spore can be consider pain. Dunno pump in Malaysia also will be pain... If u give me malaysia oil pricing in spore, i confirm pump until happy happy, no pain pain.

wat i mean is they have been rising the price from ard rm2.05 to rm2.50 in less than half a year.

tats y heart pain...

the only time u get MY price in singapore is..... SHELL $1 PROMOTION!!! :D:D

But gonna wait quite looong in queue...

Not Onli dat.. U are like misleading forumers it's ok to pump 95 & go against msian law.

If kena caught by authorities.. Say wat? Oh some prick in mcf say offer cig, make frds with pump attendant ok Liao?

Not Onli dat.. U are like misleading forumers it's ok to pump 95 & go against msian law.

If kena caught by authorities.. Say wat? Oh some prick in mcf say offer cig, make frds with pump attendant ok Liao?

this has been discussed before so many times

end result is this, if TS wants to pump 95 instead of 97, NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS AND STOP TALKING ABOUT IT

i know common singaporeans think that 97 should give better mileage due to higher price but the truth is some cars give better mileage on 95 than 97, the difference is in the ignition timing thus a litre of 95 should give more energy than a litre of 97

so who are you to assume TS wants to pump 95 to save money? for all you know he's getting an extra 1km/l on 95 instead of 97?

afterall its the malaysian govt to blame for forcing us to pump 97 when its not good for our cars

btw b4 ppl start flaming me, my car is tuned for 98 so if i pumped in malaysia i'd happily pump 97 but i have no preference because in my previous car i actually found that pumping 95 gives better km/l than 97 and i never liked pumping 97/98

Edited by Expertz

LOL [laugh][laugh][laugh][:p]

Same rules in NS applies. You can do anything but just don't get caught. I was told that the authorities does move around but at irregular frequencies.

Is there any fame in being the first Singaporean to be caught filling your car with Ron95 which is clearly restricted?

i also am one who went in weekly for gas and food.

prefer 97 but in the price of 95. :D

MY government really nice hor, to subsidize such living cost.

i also am one who went in weekly for gas and food.

prefer 97 but in the price of 95. :D

MY government really nice hor, to subsidize such living cost.

Well, no comments on that la.. but I don't really see the need to complain on the petrol prices over there since it's still very affordable even for the RON97. Maybe can start complaining when the price there hits RM3.50 [laugh]