Why certain people doesn't like Valentine's day

Mike1234

This year Valentine's is :wub: :wub: for me...

But not for this : plastic bottle heartbreak on valentine's day at somerset mrt

Looks damn fake man... what's with all these videos of breakups on Valentine's Day? All look like they were staged.

Regardless whether if it's real or not, i would feel that this is so terrible...

Btw, i have a friend of mine( guy) got broke up by her GF after together for a year yesterday...

I know the feeling, cos i was with him just now...He looks so dejected...

I guess it's would be one of the memorable "Valentine's day" for him...

But in my opinion, why would people broke up with their loved ones particularly on V's day?

-_-

Some people just like to be "anti" or be different la. Want attention. For me v day is just a gimmick day created by marketing people to boost revenue. It's not even a public holiday la.

quite drama leh.... [laugh]

Regardless whether if it's real or not, i would feel that this is so terrible...

Btw, i have a friend of mine( guy) got broke up by her GF after together for a year yesterday...

I know the feeling, cos i was with him just now...He looks so dejected...

I guess it's would be one of the memorable "Valentine's day" for him...

But in my opinion, why would people broke up with their loved ones particularly on V's day?

-_-

All the more hurtful mah.

its a fake one lah...

the audio is so clear until u can hear the lady in black from the start?

what about background noise?

by using any sorta camera u will receive noise no matter what. dun believe? try record ur own phone in quiet place and hear.

this is one good example using camera audio recording.

It was staged.. I know that girl in the video who cried bout the bottle. It's another public gimmick to let couple stay in love and overlook small issues like a plastic bottles haha!

They need acting class. Not convincing at all.

i dont enjoyed my Vday too..

singlehood again after 7yrs.. a day of regrets, sorrow and grief [:(]

dun worry. you will be happy when a good one comes along.

=)

i dont enjoyed my Vday too..

singlehood again after 7yrs.. a day of regrets, sorrow and grief [:(]

look at the bright side... i wish for singlehood for 20 years and it never come true [laugh] [laugh]

look at the bright side... i wish for singlehood for 20 years and it never come true [laugh][laugh]

who ask you to be itchy

look at the bright side... i wish for singlehood for 20 years and it never come true

who ask you to be itchy

now then i start to believe only luckier people fall in love. [rolleyes]

maybe it's the nature of human, if you don't have it, you wanted it badly.

once you got it, you get complacent