kschan 3rd Gear February 16, 2019 Share February 16, 2019 yah man . . . . idle rpm will hit 2,500 . . . step accelerator no response . . can reverse but cannot move forward my colleague told me to reverse all the way to WS call towing lor, it cost about 60.00 bucks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged February 16, 2019 Share February 16, 2019 call towing lor, it cost about 60.00 bucks.I called the tow truck that I used one month ago, it is $50 but if ws call on my behalf, it is $60. One phone call $10 jin ho tan. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumb 4th Gear April 23, 2019 Share April 23, 2019 Bro, 60k thia. Unbelievable! How can that be? My sunny no problem all the way to 285k mileage before renewing COE at 46500. Then kena change used gear box in JB for RM2000 and air-con compressor about RM700. The bloody brake discs are really lasting. First change was 120k and second was 240k mileage. Now coming 13 years old and about 335k mileage and WS never say must change brake disc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged April 24, 2019 Share April 24, 2019 How can that be? My sunny no problem all the way to 285k mileage before renewing COE at 46500. Then kena change used gear box in JB for RM2000 and air-con compressor about RM700. The bloody brake discs are really lasting. First change was 120k and second was 240k mileage. Now coming 13 years old and about 335k mileage and WS never say must change brake disc. WOAH!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...