Today Is Valentine's Day

Jman888

This professor got his 2nd or more Spring coming? :D

If he were to have an ex-wife who demands $450k/month, he will be no doubt curse for 24hrs on Valentine's Day.

for (long) married couple ...

hubby: eh, buy what for you this valentime?

wife: no need lah....

hubby: sure or not, later never buy you angry how? err.... how about flower?

wife: siao ah, so embarrasses in front of all colleagues....

hubby: chocolate?

wife: you want to make me fat ah!

hubby: jewelry?

wife: duwan, you dont know what i like, later buy sala i sure scold you....

hubby: then how about we go candlelight dinner... very lomantic!

wife: huh..... those places food little bit type but cost more than a bomb..... later go home i still have to cook meggi mee for you....

hubby: .......... (ok lor.... i save money....)

wife: why not you give me cash lah, i go buy whatever i like?

hubby: err... i no cash... i sign credit card one!

[rolleyes] [rolleyes]

wife: huh..... those places food little bit type but cost more than a bomb..... later go home i still have to cook meggi mee for you....

[rolleyes] [rolleyes]

zeng .. me halfway there liao .. lol [blush]

Hmmm.. Why isn't there a day called Affair day?

Not good idea... sure lugi one.

Affair day the guy maybe no program stay at home watch TV... but wife go out cos many ppl jio [laugh]

Not good idea... sure lugi one.

Affair day the guy maybe no program stay at home watch TV... but wife go out cos many ppl jio [laugh]

you mean guy will pretend he has no affair and stay home while wife pretend she still in demand to make husband jealous? [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

Edited by Jman888

[rolleyes] [rolleyes]

my god! That's the exact conversation I usually have with my wife! Hey ... are you bugging my house??!!! [:p]

you mean guy will pretend he has no affair and stay home while wife pretend she still in demand to make husband jealous? [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

I don't even know of such scenarios.You expert man. [smash]

You guys ever wonder why the guys in Singapore are the one doing things for the girls during Valentines when its the opposite in other country like Japan and Korea? And in Singapore, white choco day is seldom mentioned or celebrated here.

Just rantings that why we guys have to do all this troublesome stuff while we don't get a day for ourselves in Sillypore.