35lux Neutral Newbie February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 eh fark u ah....u cannot afford harley bike rite...then shut the fark up...typical loser idiot....i suppose u must b one of those loser idiots who only have class 3 and think just bcos u drive u think u big fark...please lah...class 3 onli...i think u cannot even pass class 2b, dats y u envious of these riders rite...u r envious cos u r not like those of us who can ride bigger class bikes(cl2a/cl2) and hv a class 3 licence at the same time...fark off lah u loser... what's wrong with u? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 I heard from Americans friends that bike can usually be louder than car, as the sound can alert drivers of their present. I think its reasonable, as long as they don't ride loud in middle of the night. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoytusa84 1st Gear February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 Sorry , but what is Thampusum? Indian festival where they poke emselves with sticks and walk on charcoal lor haha and make one hell of a noise! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 Indian festival where they poke emselves with sticks and walk on charcoal lor haha and make one hell of a noise! Oh. That one.. Thaipusom.. I think.. Something like that.. Happens near my house everytime.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoytusa84 1st Gear February 15, 2011 Share February 15, 2011 Oh. That one.. Thaipusom.. I think.. Something like that.. Happens near my house everytime.. Yea Thaipusum.. Scary man.. I wont do that for a million bucks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear July 2, 2015 Share July 2, 2015 Its a Noisy Harley. Rider seems to be looking for death from the way he dressed Yea Thaipusum.. Scary man.. I wont do that for a million bucks! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic July 2, 2015 Share July 2, 2015 Most ride slower than racing bicycles. It's not the speed that matter for these bikers. Its a Noisy Harley. Rider seems to be looking for death from the way he dressed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear July 2, 2015 Share July 2, 2015 Still have to put on better protective gear. A fall even at slow speed on any roads may result in injuries Most ride slower than racing bicycles. It's not the speed that matter for these bikers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged July 2, 2015 Share July 2, 2015 Their choice. Nobody can protect them from themselves. TP doesn't really enforce their minimum standards of riding attire. In that picture the most glaringly obvious contravention is the helmet which is not approved/legal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear July 2, 2015 Share July 2, 2015 Its a Noisy Harley. Rider seems to be looking for death from the way he dressed Whether it is a Harley or not....even a electric bike...a fall can cause death or injuries....is really up to them to protect themselve... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tcx607 4th Gear July 2, 2015 Share July 2, 2015 I've a HD helmet which is DOT certified. Not local SISIR certified. This is strictly business. Every country want their own approval and do not recognise others. To me all the same following the standard guideline. Imitation not included Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged July 2, 2015 Share July 2, 2015 Anyway,LTA already knew alot of HD motocycles changed their exhausts to non approval type,they often stand by at HD agent,behind Hyundai agent to catch offenders...$500..fine .... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged July 6, 2015 Share July 6, 2015 Actually I dont really mind those exhaust from ferrari, lambo or aston and e likes cos they come stock with it and sounds gd also. Harley and some scramble bikes are loud in stock form but are a tad on e irritating side. The WORSE are those with zhng exhaust. Be it the jap makes to german makes to china makes. Really dam bloody irritating. I have no idea why ppl want to create so much noise. Its really inconsiderate esp if they come home late at nite in a HDB estate. I seriously hope the Gov will step up on all these. Once had a zhnged car constantly do rounds at the car parks at 2 plus AM. deliberately blowing engine. I was almost ready to go down and put 4 nails at his wheels after he Park. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic July 6, 2015 Share July 6, 2015 Its a Noisy Harley. Rider seems to be looking for death from the way he dressed singapore weather very hot last week leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear July 6, 2015 Share July 6, 2015 In the eyes of the law, all all equal i was a ex-rider as well, as far as i know, the harley D club was so official that when they go out for gathering, they do have special privilege, the TP will pave a way for them as well.At least this is what i encountered probably 8-10yrs ago.Other than that, if you go out as a group (sportsbikes and whichever), you will get stopped by authority Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Byteslurve Supersonic July 6, 2015 Share July 6, 2015 (edited) Doesn't sound equal though Edited July 6, 2015 by Byteslurve 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic July 6, 2015 Share July 6, 2015 some are more equal. Doesn't sound equal though 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic July 6, 2015 Share July 6, 2015 I hate noisy bikes .... especially in the middle of the nite . Damn inconsiderate . ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...