Investment ideas

Kerwen

Let's say if you have 300k spare cash now ... what kind of investment vehicle will you take? Just feel free to comment about what you will do [cool]

I will invest in a nice car...like the merc CL.

Then I will use the remaining money to woo a rich girl, best if she is the businessman fathers' only daughter.

The returns will be much better than to buy stocks or shares, etc.

The connections you get knowing a wealthy family and business will give you good future prospects in work or social events.

As long as one is hardworking and true to the girl. The girl and her family will respect such man a lot.

No need to have super high monthly income to impress rich man's daughter.....they have seen too many buayas.....all they need is a true heart.

The $300,000 investment in a nice car, a nice Mickey mouse condo....will stand you in good chance!!

Edited by SimonTan

Then I will use the remaining money to woo a rich girl, best if she is the businessman fathers' only daughter.

The returns will be much better than to buy stocks or shares, etc.

The connections you get knowing a wealthy family and business will give you good future prospects in work or social events.

As long as one is hardworking and true to the girl. The girl and her family will respect such man a lot.

No need to have super high monthly income to impress rich man's daughter.....they have seen too many buayas.....all they need is a true heart.

The $300,000 investment in a nice car, a nice Mickey mouse condo....will stand you in good chance!!

this is quite high risk investment [laugh]

Edited by Kerwen

Why not buy that CL at a discounted price.

Then sell it at 100k profit.

Do it over n over again n very soon you have another 300k. [laugh]

Investment ideas are just too many for me. [shakehead]

Investment also must bring pleasure and purpose to current life style and achieve something.

If just purely monetary investment and returns, then just visit the banks and tell them u got $300,000. The bankers will fall head over heels to suggest those investments.

This is a car forum. Being a realistic man, of course have to advice on a nice car and woman mah!

property is going to be burst soon, as the world now is using all sort of means way, to deal with property speculater

300k go buy shares, or commodities like gold

Let's say if you have 300k spare cash now ... what kind of investment vehicle will you take? Just feel free to comment about what you will do [cool]

300k, u just tio toto is it haha

Investment also must bring pleasure and purpose to current life style and achieve something.

If just purely monetary investment and returns, then just visit the banks and tell them u got $300,000. The bankers will fall head over heels to suggest those investments.

This is a car forum. Being a realistic man, of course have to advice on a nice car and woman mah!

then they will laugh until teeth drop. u think 300k is big buffalo cart wheel? [laugh] [laugh]

then they will laugh until teeth drop. u think 300k is big buffalo cart wheel? [laugh][laugh]

those laught is fund maanger or private banker

those personal finance officer will love him

dont OT leh [:p]

- property not recommend coz overheated now

- stocks i think interest rate gg to up sooner or later, nobody knows when ... but may have negative impact on stocks

- commodities? kopi ji? :D

- FD on foreign currency? usd? euro?

- bonds?

investment is a skill not a product... u got to learn how to invest instead of investing because people tells u its good... for starter maybe u can invest in a book on investing lol...

they will pester you to buy some of their financial products but wont fall head over heels over 300k. You'll be surprised how many ppl have this kind of money

where will surprise, just look at those branded from head to top ppl, and those branded watch, and those branded car.

tons of millionaire that is cash rich, walking around orchard every day

property is going to be burst soon, as the world now is using all sort of means way, to deal with property speculater

300k go buy shares, or commodities like gold

Bubble normally only burst when nobody expect it to burst and if burst I don't think shares or commodities will be spared :ph34r:

My personal view is I believe at least we shoul still see good times till end of this year -_-

Just my 2cents

i think you should sponsor to MCF and let's us have monthly gathering, something along that line. ^_^

Bubble normally only burst when nobody expect it to burst and if burst I don't think shares or commodities will be spared :ph34r:

My personal view is I believe at least we shoul still see good times till end of this year -_-

Just my 2cents

property now is over heating, and buying of gold is like buying against inflation, as an ounch of gold is an ounch of gold

i think you should sponsor to MCF and let's us have monthly gathering, something along that line. ^_^

me just a simple guy drive a humble pica la but i can buy u guys kopi np :)

those lao jiao drive big big car they shld be the boss la [:p]