Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 The guy consider lucky he never bring a chopper with him.. which man can stand it.. then again..i think it is the wife's fault...Horny female dog 100% agree. She could be the one to started it all. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busybody 1st Gear February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 A district court was told that Hua's wife, Ms Zhang Huiqing, 29, had gone drinking with friends wifey name sounds like chinese national? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 Wah this 24 yrs old guy got milf fetish... Wonder if he was a gigolo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear February 12, 2011 Share February 12, 2011 come on lah.age 24 and 28 not very far off.If I'm 24,and the woman although 28,look young,sweet and nice,you think I can whether she 28 or 24 meh?I only care whether for that night,my seed of love can be release or not mah.Man being man,only got turn on and turn off.Where got age one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chengwh492 Clutched February 12, 2011 Share February 12, 2011 not quite priceless yet since the judge wont want your $ realistically. i will put up a 250,000.00 budget for the bounty each time someone hit him, he gets $2500 for 100times. lost memory = no big deal. he will be terminated! can this bounty notice work in sinkieland? i will request the judge that i will pay $25,000 instead of $2,500. lemme whack that fellow another 9 more times and the same way. =P just to add.. lost of memory = 320 days. money spent? priceless. =P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear February 12, 2011 Share February 12, 2011 So he should have called police instead?? "Hello mata? Can you come to xxxxxxxxxx, someone kissing my wife. Hurry okay?" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bealert Neutral Newbie February 12, 2011 Share February 12, 2011 In Singapore it is not a crime to commit adultery, so I guess if you call police also useless. Unlike in Korea and Taiwan, they can be reported to police and charge in court. See this bitch even worst, give birth to child before divorce. This famous one in asiaone forum. Where has all the moral gone to??? http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=17630 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear February 12, 2011 Share February 12, 2011 not quite priceless yet since the judge wont want your $ realistically. i will put up a 250,000.00 budget for the bounty each time someone hit him, he gets $2500 for 100times. lost memory = no big deal. he will be terminated! can this bounty notice work in sinkieland? Hey Bro Chengwh492... i also cannot stand Singkies... lets meet up for coffee and make fun of Singkies k... PM me when you free let me know meet where.. anywhere to your convenience... you bloody mother fcuker you... CCB Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gamebit Neutral Newbie February 12, 2011 Share February 12, 2011 In Singapore it is not a crime to commit adultery, so I guess if you call police also useless. Unlike in Korea and Taiwan, they can be reported to police and charge in court. See this bitch even worst, give birth to child before divorce. This famous one in asiaone forum. Where has all the moral gone to??? http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=17630 i think in korea and taiwan also not considered offence to kiss kiss. must catch in bed then considered. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bealert Neutral Newbie February 12, 2011 Share February 12, 2011 I think you are right. Just like those Taiwan show. Ai or Niang Jia, need to be caught in bed, take photo then call police haahaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged February 12, 2011 Share February 12, 2011 Hey Bro Chengwh492... i also cannot stand Singkies... lets meet up for coffee and make fun of Singkies k... PM me when you free let me know meet where.. anywhere to your convenience... you bloody mother fcuker you... CCB Need to scold until like dat boh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged February 12, 2011 Share February 12, 2011 come on lah.age 24 and 28 not very far off.If I'm 24,and the woman although 28,look young,sweet and nice,you think I can whether she 28 or 24 meh?I only care whether for that night,my seed of love can be release or not mah.Man being man,only got turn on and turn off.Where got age one? this I agree.. Hee. Got older chiou bu seduce u, what would u do? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chengwh492 Clutched February 12, 2011 Share February 12, 2011 (edited) Hey Bro Chengwh492... i also cannot stand Singkies... lets meet up for coffee and make fun of Singkies k... PM me when you free let me know meet where.. anywhere to your convenience... you bloody mother fcuker you... CCB first of all, dont insult anyone's mother by calling anyone BRO, we are unrelated genetically and i am not your bro. you probably wont understand this since you are a regular sinkie with a regular job to feed your small pathetic ego. by calling 'bloody mother fcuker you... CCB' you actually have a loser mentality in yourself and i shall not lower myself to your pathetic existance to scold you the same thing. perhaps you can think of how to make it in life rather than come to forum to tell people you can drive your sushi car to overtake people on highway. oh is coffee the only thing you can afford, sinkie? Edited February 12, 2011 by Chengwh492 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear February 12, 2011 Share February 12, 2011 (edited) first of all, dont insult anyone's mother by calling anyone BRO, we are unrelated genetically and i am not your bro. you probably wont understand this since you are a regular sinkie with a regular job to feed your small pathetic ego. by calling 'bloody mother fcuker you... CCB' you actually have a loser mentality in yourself and i shall not lower myself to your pathetic existance to scold you the same thing. perhaps you can think of how to make it in life rather than come to forum to tell people you can drive your sushi car to overtake people on highway. oh is coffee the only thing you can afford, sinkie? no offense. but it seemed to me that you dislike "sinkies". so i reckon you are somewhere not near to "sg" too? it's normal, you know. you avoid something you dislike, and avoid far far away from "it". Edited February 12, 2011 by Ladykillerz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chengwh492 Clutched February 12, 2011 Share February 12, 2011 no offense. but it seemed to me that you dislike "sinkies". so i reckon you are somewhere not near to "sg" too? it's normal, you know. you avoid something you dislike, and avoid far far away from "it". i dont dislike sinkies. in fact, i picked up this word from this forum from a forumer call 'gearoil' and after reading through tons of threads here and also in a website call www.stomp.com.sg, i conclude that the generations of sinkies are not united. they fight among each others for simple problems like parking, tickets, anything small for that matter. i also see that this kaisu and kaisi attitude in their masters and their slaves organzations playing taichi. however, i feel the pain among regular sinkies for their problems. so i keep saying the word so that they can remember the word 'sink' and if they still do the same thing over and over again, they are really going to be replaced by new foreigners by their masters. once they are united together, they can do big things together and even the masters also cannot screw them so easily. imagine an place without looking down on lower sinkies, and lower sinkies need not rob, steal or commit crimes on higher sinkies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear February 12, 2011 Share February 12, 2011 i dont dislike sinkies. in fact, i picked up this word from this forum from a forumer call 'gearoil' and after reading through tons of threads here and also in a website call www.stomp.com.sg, i conclude that the generations of sinkies are not united. they fight among each others for simple problems like parking, tickets, anything small for that matter. i also see that this kaisu and kaisi attitude in their masters and their slaves organzations playing taichi. however, i feel the pain among regular sinkies for their problems. so i keep saying the word so that they can remember the word 'sink' and if they still do the same thing over and over again, they are really going to be replaced by new foreigners by their masters. once they are united together, they can do big things together and even the masters also cannot screw them so easily. imagine an place without looking down on lower sinkies, and lower sinkies need not rob, steal or commit crimes on higher sinkies. every countries got their own problems. don't have to pinpoint just one, think and look in a bigger picture. just don't have to be so prejudice. again, it's everywhere in this Earth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chengwh492 Clutched February 12, 2011 Share February 12, 2011 every countries got their own problems. don't have to pinpoint just one, think and look in a bigger picture. just don't have to be so prejudice. again, it's everywhere in this Earth. too bad, i have my eyes here. other place, they dont have mycarforum LEH. did i use the LEH correctly like sinkies? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear February 12, 2011 Share February 12, 2011 Need to scold until like dat boh? why?... you heart pain for him ah?... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...