Horrible grammar from PAP CF

Flykite

i can understand, many teachers/childcare supervisors who are not graduate in the past (some O level), some auntie are good in taking care of children but not in writing...

saw it on mr brown's website...I'm not surprise given that NTUC's preschools are calling themselves "My first Skool" and "Little Skool House"

that one come from the branding consultant [laugh] [laugh] lucky they never use stool :D

AS usual, the solution is to impose a charge/fee.

Also, sounds more like a complaint letter on staff grievances = who cares?

Edited by Kangadrool

They should phrase it in a politically correct way, especially from the service provider <_<

I find FETCH ok leh although take is more like bringing someone with you. fetch is more like taking someone from a location?

i fetch my son, my father fetch me to school.

I think TAKE is more for non-living objects.

i take the chair home. she take me to the zoo.

Edited by Babyt

Wah quite shock for me to see this memo drefted in such a manner and signed by principal.

I heard that their principal is something like a centre supervisor only. There are numerous levels within the principal title and the centre supervisor is basically an entry level management staff. I believe this title is very different from principals which one may come across such as in engineering firms or other types of schools, which explains the level of competency.

I think a more appropriate word to use will be "BRING". Fetch is when you go to a place and get something or someone. And yes, it does sound like a word for dogs and pets.

I heard that their principal is something like a centre supervisor only. There are numerous levels within the principal title and the centre supervisor is basically an entry level management staff. I believe this title is very different from principals which one may come across such as in engineering firms or other types of schools, which explains the level of competency.

just as there are many type of managers....

some managers 10k salary ... other whom serves fries and burgers not so much [laugh]

what to do??

MOST SINKIE BUAY ZI TONG ONE.

Preschool teacher also human. you dont like to do OT ppl also dont like to do OT.

some more 3 hours after their knock off timing. they dont have family huh?

since they are head of the centre, no one proofread what they write.