Whatisthis04 Neutral Newbie February 10, 2011 Share February 10, 2011 so many luving hugging kissing.... http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...like_stars.html http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...oung_child.html http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg..._if_theyre.html http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...rved_seats.html http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...oupple_mrt.html http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...ound_train.html http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg..._makes_out.html ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 10, 2011 Share February 10, 2011 Condoms have higher success rates nowadays Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear February 10, 2011 Share February 10, 2011 hotel too expensive nowadays i think. dun even have money to spend on hotel room where got money to feed baby lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear February 10, 2011 Share February 10, 2011 You should tally this with the increase of sales of condoms and other contraceptives. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear February 10, 2011 Share February 10, 2011 hotel too expensive nowadays i think. dun even have money to spend on hotel room where got money to feed baby lol Throttle pls explain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear February 10, 2011 Share February 10, 2011 Could it be the "bullets" not strong enough? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 10, 2011 Share February 10, 2011 Could it be the "bullets" not strong enough? 'whathefish' please don't post in the 'whatisthis' thread.... very confuse with the 2 nick [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IHateCar Neutral Newbie February 10, 2011 Share February 10, 2011 Could it be the "bullets" not strong enough? Bullets for short range use only can't go far... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IHateCar Neutral Newbie February 10, 2011 Share February 10, 2011 'whathefish' please don't post in the 'whatisthis' thread.... very confuse with the 2 nick [laugh] Nice one... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear February 10, 2011 Share February 10, 2011 'whathefish' please don't post in the 'whatisthis' thread.... very confuse with the 2 nick [laugh] Like Brothers ..surname is WHAT... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear February 10, 2011 Share February 10, 2011 Like I always say... These people from stomp very boh liao. People get a little intimate, cannot stand it already, must stomp! Fore play until steamy steamy already, kena snap pics, sian 1/2 & dun wanna do it when reach home. Maybe that's why low birth rate?? Juz my nonsensical theory.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whatisthis04 Neutral Newbie February 10, 2011 Author Share February 10, 2011 Like I always say... These people from stomp very boh liao. People get a little intimate, cannot stand it already, must stomp! Fore play until steamy steamy already, kena snap pics, sian 1/2 & dun wanna do it when reach home. Maybe that's why low birth rate?? Juz my nonsensical theory.... ya stomp alot of boh liao ppl....but w/o them life online also boring mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear February 10, 2011 Share February 10, 2011 Not bad.. Some of those in the pics.. ( which I can see) quite nor bad.. ^^ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear February 10, 2011 Share February 10, 2011 Not bad.. Some of those in the pics.. ( which I can see) quite nor bad.. ^^ girl not bad or action not bad? or....guy not bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 10, 2011 Share February 10, 2011 'whathefish' please don't post in the 'whatisthis' thread.... very confuse with the 2 nick now we just need the sister, whatthefark to post Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IHateCar Neutral Newbie February 10, 2011 Share February 10, 2011 Like I always say... These people from stomp very boh liao. People get a little intimate, cannot stand it already, must stomp! Fore play until steamy steamy already, kena snap pics, sian 1/2 & dun wanna do it when reach home. Maybe that's why low birth rate?? Juz my nonsensical theory.... It maybe boh liao but still ppl like us still go in and look see look see.... There are always something new in STOMP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear February 10, 2011 Share February 10, 2011 now we just need the sister, whatthefark to post thefark is lady? wau hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 10, 2011 Share February 10, 2011 thefark is lady? wau hahaha \cb...your own sister u dunno ah.... knn diff mother ah you all ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...