Sleepy-T 1st Gear March 9, 2011 Author Share March 9, 2011 See the tabs at the top.. Got one "motor insurance" tab.. never heard of it b4, thanks maybe send them a request ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear March 9, 2011 Share March 9, 2011 never heard of it b4, thanks maybe send them a request It's not a insurance coy.. More like insurance broker where they will source for you.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear March 9, 2011 Author Share March 9, 2011 It's not a insurance coy.. More like insurance broker where they will source for you.. thanks bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jackson99 Neutral Newbie March 24, 2011 Share March 24, 2011 I agree with you! Conti cars are so much better than japan cars, much more stable! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atozer Neutral Newbie April 28, 2011 Share April 28, 2011 I wanna get a golf TDI. But I'm on a budget, so cannot really afford a TDI130 or 150BHP. I'm very interested in a TDI 110 or 115BHP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 I wanna get a golf TDI. But I'm on a budget, so cannot really afford a TDI130 or 150BHP. I'm very interested in a TDI 110 or 115BHP. Where u get the weird spec from? You build the car yourself huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear April 30, 2011 Author Share April 30, 2011 I wanna get a golf TDI. But I'm on a budget, so cannot really afford a TDI130 or 150BHP. I'm very interested in a TDI 110 or 115BHP. Bro, I fun think VW got bring in these variant of desel in singapore, u can try ask them to indent in for you but the price maybe more ex then the normal variant they bring in. if u really consider it, the road tax of the TDI would more or less wipe out any saving u might have. and now desel price is not much cheaper then petol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear April 30, 2011 Author Share April 30, 2011 Where u get the weird spec from? You build the car yourself huh? Bro, maybe he from other country lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 Bro, maybe he from other country lah Golf TDI got no such spec leh.. Maybe he thought is like Nissan GTR.. All with slightly different spec coz its handmade.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear April 30, 2011 Author Share April 30, 2011 Golf TDI got no such spec leh.. Maybe he thought is like Nissan GTR.. All with slightly different spec coz its handmade.. errrr bro, actually VW have loh check out these VW UK just that SG dun have Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 errrr bro, actually VW have loh check out these VW UK just that SG dun have No leh.. I never see any 130 or 150 PS TDI engine.. I only saw 140 PS for 2.0L.. Even 1.6 TDI is 105 PS But anyway, Singapore only have the 2.0L GTD 170 BHP.. Did you check out the new Polo GTI yet?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Troyempire 1st Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 Wah lau ler, only got golf & polo owners here arh. kakaka i come surpork surpork Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 Wah lau ler, only got golf & polo owners here arh. kakaka i come surpork surpork Not only here, other threads also same.. MCF is not like before where we can discuss anything about cars.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Troyempire 1st Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 Not only here, other threads also same.. MCF is not like before where we can discuss anything about cars.. Back to VAGSG ba Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 Back to VAGSG ba I saw you are very active over there.. I dont know what I done last week, but my Polo cigar lighter fuse was blown.. change at $2.. U still driving Polo?? or upgrade le?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Troyempire 1st Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 I saw you are very active over there.. I dont know what I done last week, but my Polo cigar lighter fuse was blown.. change at $2.. U still driving Polo?? or upgrade le?? NB, $2 My wife took over my polo as i juz got myself an S3 Sometime i will still drive the polo ard. S3 in ICU (change gearbox, ECU, brake hose) damn sianz Polo going to ICU also due to gearbox problem. lagi sianz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear April 30, 2011 Author Share April 30, 2011 No leh.. I never see any 130 or 150 PS TDI engine.. I only saw 140 PS for 2.0L.. Even 1.6 TDI is 105 PS But anyway, Singapore only have the 2.0L GTD 170 BHP.. Did you check out the new Polo GTI yet?? yap like a pocket rockets . but still too small for me, coz i too big size ha ha hw bout u ? 2nd car coming :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear April 30, 2011 Author Share April 30, 2011 Wah lau ler, only got golf & polo owners here arh. kakaka i come surpork surpork welcome welcome today no drive taxi isit ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...