Young lad so firece in driving yet so coward

Unfazed

Saw a young lad wanted to cheong at oncoming traffic when doing a right turn but got flash by taxi..after doing d rite turn, me overtook him safely on my bike like trunk-rd-overtaking as rd is only dual direction with no lanes.

After tat came charging at me at high speed n tailgating me..duno wats he trying to prove..so angry at him..i followed him to drop off his fren n waited for him, positioned myself opp him so tat he can see me clearly..he puffed cig n chatted wif fren.

Shortly after he climbed in n went off n I followed again..fr then he drive super slow hoping i overtake him..as our direction is twds a NPC..i took d lead to lead him to the NPC but he didnt follow..when he drove past me, I gave a thumbs-up to suan siao (insult) him n he immediately slow down even more but too late he overshot me.

Sigh..some drivers like to intimidate others but try every means to avoid potential confrontation..all i can say this is a coward act. Dare to do but dare not face consequences.

Chill lah bro.. As you said it's a young lad why bother by such insignificant being? If you're pissed then he got what he wanted alr.. Young lad who just got license wanna hao lian abit to friend we all been there done that so give him a chance. In another few months time when he's bored of the feeling alr will auto drive normal. [laugh] Don't be bothered by such minor insignificant thing this new year! [;)]

Saw a young lad wanted to cheong at oncoming traffic when doing a right turn but got flash by taxi..after doing d rite turn, me overtook him safely on my bike like trunk-rd-overtaking as rd is only dual direction with no lanes.

After tat came charging at me at high speed n tailgating me..duno wats he trying to prove..so angry at him..i followed him to drop off his fren n waited for him, positioned myself opp him so tat he can see me clearly..he puffed cig n chatted wif fren.

Shortly after he climbed in n went off n I followed again..fr then he drive super slow hoping i overtake him..as our direction is twds a NPC..i took d lead to lead him to the NPC but he didnt follow..when he drove past me, I gave a thumbs-up to suan siao (insult) him n he immediately slow down even more but too late he overshot me.

Sigh..some drivers like to intimidate others but try every means to avoid potential confrontation..all i can say this is a coward act. Dare to do but dare not face consequences.

Looks to me the young driver was struggling with his limited driving skill to cope with the stressful driving to him. He of course chickened when you head towards NPC (laugh)

The other day I saw a youngster in a yellow MX5 with a girl beat the traffic light at the huge junction outside Kallang Mac.

It's not like he chiong thru amber light or what. Apparently the traffic stopped already and suddenly he drove out out of no where. must be impatient as that junction lights are quite slow. and pretty show off as well.

The other day I saw a youngster in a yellow MX5 with a girl beat the traffic light at the huge junction outside Kallang Mac.

It's not like he chiong thru amber light or what. Apparently the traffic stopped already and suddenly he drove out out of no where. must be impatient as that junction lights are quite slow. and pretty show off as well.

That's so noob! :wacko:

why get so worked up because of this? i thought it's normal to encounter this type of youngsters?

relax! treat it as another amusing thing for the boring day [thumbsup]

Edited by Lamzh87

you do have alot of time just to see what he do and where he go ?

are you a stalker as you follow him here and there, really scaring.

anyway NPC will not entertain both of you unless either one of you will injured. if yes, they will be damm busy at all times to entertain this kind of conflict. they will just ask you guys to go traffic police / LTA to make a report.

Could you able to answer yourself , end of the day after doing so many things , what do you achieve and what did he lose out?

were you hogging the road? (or can't siam side bcoz single lane) when you perceived he tailgated you; maybe he slowed to snap/remember your face, bike, etc. so later he get Downtown East youth gangsters to slash... :D seems like MCF hogged by bikers too! i thought only chiobu attracted people to follow/tail each other across distances, society has changed [laugh]

I got no chance to answer ur qn cos u answer ur own qn liao [:)] u were rite no where to siam n i m very fast on d stretch of rd..cant go faster liao le. So want to hog also cant hog..

Tot he will b those who will cheong after turning rite but so slow like a tortoise so I overtake lor..who knows he went crazy when rd becum straighter..only knows how to go fast on straight rds..wat makes me mad was his expression when he looked at a biker..maybe he abit sore tat ppl overtake him lor

yalor i also hope to siam but no where to siam cos no other lanes liao..i move to left side of rd to see if he wanna pass (which more than often I dun encourage bikers to do tat as cars may side sweep them). But he dare not pass cos near to T-juction liao.

i m not those who like to stalk others but really wanna teach this guy a lesson..when i waited for him..i open my box to write down all d details n took out my extendable trekking stick..ready to wack if necessary n see if his pui pui fren will intervene.

hog d rd? d rd no lanes wor..to n fro only wor..unless i go up pavement n ride..but i already speeding liao lor..if go faster somemore i cant turn to where i want i will fly into grassland infront already..slash me at downtown east..yalor i very scared one but must travel long dist to downtown east first so tat they can slash me lor..

you do have alot of time just to see what he do and where he go ?

are you a stalker as you follow him here and there, really scaring.

anyway NPC will not entertain both of you unless either one of you will injured. if yes, they will be damm busy at all times to entertain this kind of conflict. they will just ask you guys to go traffic police / LTA to make a report.

Could you able to answer yourself , end of the day after doing so many things , what do you achieve and what did he lose out?

one thing for sure u also have lotsa time to guess m i a stalker n enlightening us wat did we get..

here we have is a game of guts n balls n do u think i really bother if npc wanna entertain anot..? We dun need u to tell us this anyway...

some ppl deserve tis kinda of threats cos we know more or less ppl who pull stunts like this have no balls..

bcos ppl who really ve balls or dare to stand up r more rational n will not pull stunts like this to bully another rd user..i did not endanger him in any way when i overtook him?

this is just to teach tis fellow a lesson not to mess with a biker..

lastly do u really think MIB is interested to know if i really wack him? [;)]

if i the driver, i also dunno this motorbike ah siao doing wad

of cos u dunno..cos if u didnt pull a stunt on someone else like wat he did..how wud u know? Cos ur conscience is clear, pal..i dun mind being d ah siao cos my action did get some returns hahaa..

At the end of the day regardless u kena bang or purposely go and bang the car depending on the impact , you will suffer physical I injuries since it is meat hotdog the metal

one thing for sure u also have lotsa time to guess m i a stalker n enlightening us wat did we get..

here we have is a game of guts n balls n do u think i really bother if npc wanna entertain anot..? We dun need u to tell us this anyway...

some ppl deserve tis kinda of threats cos we know more or less ppl who pull stunts like this have no balls..

bcos ppl who really ve balls or dare to stand up r more rational n will not pull stunts like this to bully another rd user..i did not endanger him in any way when i overtook him?

this is just to teach tis fellow a lesson not to mess with a biker..

lastly do u really think MIB is interested to know if i really wack him? [;)]

i guess you mean this when talking about whack?

In other countries , you can really take out a gun and finish him off with your bigger balls and guts, but in singapore terms, it a matter of who got the money and time to play with , not in the terms of whose balls is bigger or etc. those who got bigger balls and guts are already sentance to death or in prison eating free meals.

bike can hardly win over a car in term of safety ONLY, advise you to ride safe since you had choose bikes over cars. learn to forgive and forget. and have a better day.

for those drivers who endanger others , they will get into trouble soon or later.