MCF Premier League

Vroomtattat

Searched high and low . . . managed to locate it.

It is a "Private Application" Game World so it does not come with ID.

Please do one of the follow option, either A or B :-

A) For those who are currently in Game World 6223, I have gone thru the list of managers and

have added you as friends, accept my friend request and I will be able to allocate teams according

to what you have listed here, SM Online has an option for this.

B) For newly signed up bros, please go to "Game World Name Search" and select Custom Game World and key in

"MCF " with a spacing behind . . . 'cos they want the 1st 4 letters of the Game World.

Click on the team that you want and then click "Apply for Club"

CLOSING DATE FOR APPLICATION WILL BE 15th February 2011.

Please be patient and sorry if you do not get to manage the club you want but we have learnt from the Liverpool saga that

it is the managers who decide the fate of the club, not the players. [laugh]

Sorry if I sound confusing, just want to get this league up and running soon! [flowerface]

Oh yeah, one more thing . . . in cases of a team being selected by more than 1 person, I will do a balloting okay?? No choice lor.

Please trust me on this, I will not kelong one [:p]

you didnt add me as friends [bigcry]

Tarzan666-Barca/Milan

Robo-Real Madrid

Galantspeed -Arsenal

Husnul-Man City

J22-Pool

LP- Inter

Robin - Chelsea

Takumi - Man U/Barca

HHH = Bayern Munich

SJP = Spurs

Razgriz - Juve/Valencia

mdfaz - Roma

Team not confirmed yet

Copa

L_club23

mrmilktooth

sg2303

Bear

Vroom

Andy Lau not joining us?

possible to have liverpool as my 1st choice?.. ^_^

Haha... if not have to choose again loh.. [bigcry] btw brillant play by our reds last night..

torres will sulk alone..

possible to have liverpool as my 1st choice?.. ^_^

Haha... if not have to choose again loh.. [bigcry] btw brillant play by our reds last night..

torres will sulk alone..

think you ballot with J22 lor [laugh]

Bro Vroomtattat has been a great help. Really appreciate it!

Anyway, I just selected Everton and they said "Unfortunately this club has now been taken by another manager. Please select another club offer." I chose them 'cause they're in blue which means not taken yet. But when I chose them, they told me that. So how? [confused]

Dude. I applied for CSKA.. Please Approve.. thanks..

Nick: Carlos HAris..

Wah lau, such a foreign sounding name . . . pai seh I think I rejected your application [:p]

I'm sorry bro, please apply again. [blush] hee!

Thanks for organising!

I'll take Fiorentina since the rest are all taken up. ^_^

Florentina like got no takers hor . . this type approve first lah. [laugh]