Vroomtattat 2nd Gear February 6, 2011 Author Share February 6, 2011 Hey bro, thanks for your efforts and details. Appreciate it..... Am glad you are joining . . come and get hantum ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear February 6, 2011 Author Share February 6, 2011 can give the game world ID instead?? i cannot find leh Bro J22, no game id for this. please see above for the steps to follow in order to join. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear February 6, 2011 Share February 6, 2011 i think i found e league ID... ID:60665 vroom bro, please approve my application.. thanks.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear February 6, 2011 Author Share February 6, 2011 (edited) i think i found e league ID... ID:60665 vroom bro, please approve my application.. thanks.. Not yet Takumi21 san, I think one bro here wants Man U like you. I'll have to ballot. Sorry lah but no choice lor. Say, Japan is a nice country. Nice people, great food and customer service is out of this world. Please pray hard and wait for good news on 21 Feb 2011 or earlier, depending on other bros' responds. Arigato! and thanks for finding out the ID. Edited February 6, 2011 by Vroomtattat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear February 6, 2011 Author Share February 6, 2011 MCF Premier League Game World ID is 60665. Thanks to brudder Takumi21 for providing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear February 6, 2011 Share February 6, 2011 ok dude, u e boss.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear February 6, 2011 Author Share February 6, 2011 ok dude, u e boss.. Sorry bro, no hard feelings. I will be the last to choose my team Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear February 6, 2011 Share February 6, 2011 LOL.. of course not.. can i choose barca instead? i am their 15 yrs fans.. muahahaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear February 6, 2011 Author Share February 6, 2011 LOL.. of course not.. can i choose barca instead? i am their 15 yrs fans.. muahahaa Yes, of course brudder. Here's a list of the selection. Requested for specific team Tarzan666-barca/Milan Robo-rm Gs-arsenal Husnul-man city J22-pool LP- inter Robin - chelsea takumi - man u/barca HHH = bayern munich SJP = Spurs Team not confirmed yet Copa Vroom L_club23 Razgriz mrmilktooth sg2303 Bear I see Tarzan how. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear February 6, 2011 Author Share February 6, 2011 Wah.. Simi playoff? In soccermanager? Thot juz ballot.. Anyway the gameworld we b playing will have updated players rite? I dun mind taking Milan again... Got ibrahimovic Brudder, how arhh?? Barca or milan? Please choose one. We all have tilll 15th of this month to decide. Balloting on 16th Feb 2011. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Razgriz Clutched February 6, 2011 Share February 6, 2011 i bidded for juventus liao.. however if brothers here want it i can opt for valencia also =DD Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear February 6, 2011 Author Share February 6, 2011 i bidded for juventus liao.. however if brothers here want it i can opt for valencia also =DD Thanks brudder! HUAT ARHH!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear February 6, 2011 Author Share February 6, 2011 (edited) Requested for specific team Tarzan666-Barca/Milan Robo-Real Madrid Galantspeed -Arsenal Husnul-Man City J22-Pool LP- Inter Robin - Chelsea Takumi - Man U/Barca HHH = Bayern Munich SJP = Spurs Razgriz - Juve/Valencia Team not confirmed yet Copa L_club23 mrmilktooth sg2303 Bear Vroom Did I miss anyone out? Please append to this list. Thank you. Edited February 6, 2011 by Vroomtattat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mdfaz 2nd Gear February 6, 2011 Share February 6, 2011 Tarzan666-Barca/Milan Robo-Real Madrid Galantspeed -Arsenal Husnul-Man City J22-Pool LP- Inter Robin - Chelsea Takumi - Man U/Barca HHH = Bayern Munich SJP = Spurs Razgriz - Juve/Valencia mdfaz - Roma Team not confirmed yet Copa L_club23 mrmilktooth sg2303 Bear Vroom Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear February 6, 2011 Author Share February 6, 2011 Tarzan666-Barca/Milan Robo-Real Madrid Galantspeed -Arsenal Husnul-Man City J22-Pool LP- Inter Robin - Chelsea Takumi - Man U/Barca HHH = Bayern Munich SJP = Spurs Razgriz - Juve/Valencia mdfaz - Roma Vroom colleague = Lyon (taken) <-- I guessed nobody wants Lyon so I let him have it. Team not confirmed yet Copa L_club23 mrmilktooth sg2303 Bear Vroom Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Husnultaufiq Neutral Newbie February 6, 2011 Share February 6, 2011 Searched high and low . . . managed to locate it. It is a "Private Application" Game World so it does not come with ID. Please do one of the follow option, either A or B :- A) For those who are currently in Game World 6223, I have gone thru the list of managers and have added you as friends, accept my friend request and I will be able to allocate teams according to what you have listed here, SM Online has an option for this. B) For newly signed up bros, please go to "Game World Name Search" and select Custom Game World and key in "MCF " with a spacing behind . . . 'cos they want the 1st 4 letters of the Game World. Click on the team that you want and then click "Apply for Club" CLOSING DATE FOR APPLICATION WILL BE 15th February 2011. Please be patient and sorry if you do not get to manage the club you want but we have learnt from the Liverpool saga that it is the managers who decide the fate of the club, not the players. Sorry if I sound confusing, just want to get this league up and running soon! Oh yeah, one more thing . . . in cases of a team being selected by more than 1 person, I will do a balloting okay?? No choice lor. Please trust me on this, I will not kelong one wow bro!! really appreaciate it! gosh u have just made my day! in fact think its one of the nicest things a person has done for me this year! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear February 6, 2011 Author Share February 6, 2011 wow bro!! really appreaciate it! gosh u have just made my day! in fact think its one of the nicest things a person has done for me this year! Well, I ain't Dirty Harry Magnum anyone? Ice cream lah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 6, 2011 Share February 6, 2011 thanks for the effort bro! i signed up for it already... pls approve my application! thanks! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...