MCF Premier League

Vroomtattat

Bro, this one lah . . . SM Online

Our MCF League have not started, team selections first.

After we finalize our teams then you guys submit your bids, I'll approve and we kick off the season.

Something like that lah . . . anyway here's the list of teams in the 4 Divisions and some has already been taken up.

Clubs

Division 1

Arsenal

Chelsea

Liverpool

Manchester United

Fiorentina

Internazionale

Juventus

Milan

Roma

Atl

After we finalize our teams then you guys submit your bids, I'll approve and we kick off the season.

Bro, what do you mean by bids? I just created an account anyway. Sorry for being a noob. Paiseh paiseh ^_^

Ermm . . . you search for our Game World under the name "MCF Premier League" and submit your request (not bid, used the wrong word)

for the team that you want. As the Game World creator, I will "approve" your request.

So far rejected 15 requests by non-MCF bros to play . . . me bad. [:p]

Seriously, I do not know what id has been allocated to our MCF Premier League, any bro knows? [laugh]

Team allocation is a big headache . . -_-

Ermm . . . you search for our Game World under the name "MCF Premier League" and submit your request (not bid, used the wrong word)

for the team that you want. As the Game World creator, I will "approve" your request.

Seriously, I do not know what id has been allocated to our MCF Premier League, any bro knows? [laugh]

can give the game world ID instead?? i cannot find leh

Bro I go find out. Thought you fellas could see becos already got 15 outsiders submitted requests to join.

Sorry for the glitch, first time always like that one.

Pai seh pai seh.

Something like that lah . . . anyway here's the list of teams in the 4 Divisions and some has already been taken up.

Clubs

Division 1

Arsenal

Chelsea

Liverpool

Manchester United

Fiorentina

Internazionale

Juventus

Milan

Roma

Atl

Bro I go find out. Thought you fellas could see becos already got 15 outsiders submitted requests to join.

Sorry for the glitch, first time always like that one.

Pai seh pai seh.

I also got problem locating it....[:p]

Bro, how to submit bids har? [:p]

Cannot find your Game World under soccer manager. Hee hee....

Bro, how to submit bids har? [:p]

Cannot find your Game World under soccer manager. Hee hee....

Searched high and low . . . managed to locate it.

It is a "Private Application" Game World so it does not come with ID.

Please do one of the follow option, either A or B :-

A) For those who are currently in Game World 6223, I have gone thru the list of managers and

have added you as friends, accept my friend request and I will be able to allocate teams according

to what you have listed here, SM Online has an option for this.

B) For newly signed up bros, please go to "Game World Name Search" and select Custom Game World and key in

"MCF " with a spacing behind . . . 'cos they want the 1st 4 letters of the Game World.

Click on the team that you want and then click "Apply for Club"

CLOSING DATE FOR APPLICATION WILL BE 15th February 2011.

Please be patient and sorry if you do not get to manage the club you want but we have learnt from the Liverpool saga that

it is the managers who decide the fate of the club, not the players. [laugh]

Sorry if I sound confusing, just want to get this league up and running soon! [flowerface]

Oh yeah, one more thing . . . in cases of a team being selected by more than 1 person, I will do a balloting okay?? No choice lor.

Please trust me on this, I will not kelong one [:p]

Edited by Vroomtattat