MCF Premier League

Vroomtattat

On 2/8/2011 at 5:41 AM, Kingcopa said:

fair ur head lor..... ppl got 50million in their bank account..... i got 28million... FAIR????? They can bid 30million for the same player which i want, FAIR?

Then if u taking rm i go buy alonso before u join u. U happy or not?? [:p]

On 2/8/2011 at 5:48 AM, Kingcopa said:

ok ok sell me ok [:p]

Only if u convince j22 to sell reina to me at the same price u bid for asenjo plus u convince GS to sell me van persie for 18 mil [laugh]

On 2/8/2011 at 5:49 AM, Joseph22 said:

Then if u taking rm i go buy alonso before u join u. U happy or not?? [:p]

U can check ur team before u take over mah. Not happy, dun choose the team lor [:p]

BTW the players i wanted to sign are not in our league <_<

On 2/8/2011 at 5:50 AM, Dj_spike said:

Only if u convince j22 to sell reina to me at the same price u bid for asenjo plus u convince GS to sell me van persie for 18 mil [laugh]

Both agreed!!! u can sell me now [sly]

On 2/8/2011 at 5:52 AM, Kingcopa said:

Both agreed!!! u can sell me now [sly]

good try but don't like that leh

DJ is not as dumb as he looks leh [laugh]

Edited by Little_prince

On 2/8/2011 at 5:51 AM, Kingcopa said:

U can check ur team before u take over mah. Not happy, dun choose the team lor [:p]

Ya I also fair. I bid for players that no one want to manage.

I bid 1 in Leverkusen and 1 in zenit

If anyone taking, let me know I will withdraw my bid

On 2/8/2011 at 5:58 AM, Galantspeedz said:

Ya I also fair. I bid for players that no one want to manage.

I bid 1 in Leverkusen and 1 in zenit

If anyone taking, let me know I will withdraw my bid

But got 1 PM me telling me not fair to the other leh. Mayb the players i wanna bid are hot hot property.

On 2/8/2011 at 5:51 AM, Kingcopa said:

Then no worries wor. External club wont inflat the price want.