Retired Gurkha is better than Ip Man!

Altivo

Ip Man can only fight 10 men... the retired Gurkha can fight 40.

l_1220719_38e2b481.jpg

Bishnu Shrestha, a brave Gurkha soldier in Indian Army, defeated 40 train robbers while returning home after a voluntary retirement. The Indian army, is going to awarded Bishnu with Sourya Chakra, Bravery Award and Sarvottam Jeevan Raksha medals during the Indian Republic Day celebration on January 26.

While in the train, Maurya Express from Ranchi to Gorakhpur on September 2, 2010, 35 year-old Bishnu saved a girl about to be raped by train robbers, in front of her helpless parents. After looting the train, when the robbers started stripping the 18 year old girl in front of him, he couldn

Edited by Altivo

still a feat. can understand where you are coming from. in an enclosed situation, only 1, or 2 maybe 3 person is able to strike you at any one time.

still, it's not like a 1 on 1 bare fist thing. it's knifes n other weapons.

I think in a train, the robbers' numbers count for nothing in the tight enclosed space.

To kill 3 and injure 8 is not easy. U wanna try doingi it?

KILLSTREAK!!!! Must practise more Modern Warfare Special Forces liao...

He also beri aye lun wait until the girl complete naked den strike hmm...

wonder how many would a SAF soldier kill with his bayonet... :huh:

To kill 3 and injure 8 is not easy. U wanna try doingi it?

I am just saying tight spaces spell doom for larger numbers. Even 300 can hold off 1 million.

wonder how many would a SAF soldier kill with his bayonet... :huh:

SAF bayonet not sharp leh... can only use to scratch back one

KILLSTREAK!!!! Must practise more Modern Warfare Special Forces liao...

He also beri aye lun wait until the girl complete naked den strike hmm...

He must also be 'aroused' first right? :wub:

SAF soldier probably just guai guai sit there watch the girl get raped [laugh] [laugh]

No lah most prob will be scared shitless and take cover under the seats lol...

i wonder if its happen here

will he be treated as a hero or a criminal since he kill 3 wounded 8

dont get me wrong

some of the court case sentence i read is ridiculous to my opinion

aggressor or fire starter who was defeated in confrontation will be free

but those defending themselves or was riled up would be the one facing the judge