Senstive ah Neh condemms Breadtalk!

Little_prince

Puns aside, they have total contentment....rest or most of us, are in pursuit

Of status, money, power, at what cost? Discontentment, stress, back stabbing,

Killing and selling out friends, and some even parents to climb up and get to the top.

Really, reflect on what I have said, and you will see the side of life, we all

Say we miss, when in actual fact...we gave up. -_-

maybe they are the real winners and have the last laugh?.... they look at the rest of us trying so hard to get a dip/degree etc, climb the corporate ladder, only to find HDB flats / condo /landed home prices are climbing higher than what we earn.... or see us start a business, try to grow it, working 16 hours 7 days a week.... by the time we have enough to take it a bit easy (after some 30 years of sweat and blood), our health no longer allows us to enjoy our fruits of labour.... maybe sgp should just remain a fishing village :D:D:D .... the country tries very hard to stay ahead of competitions, but what most of us get is a life full of stress.... not sure who is more happy?

but of course we console ourselves as we look at the comfort of our current home and the convenience our 4 wheels give us....

Honestly, if these people are sooOOOoooo sensitive about so trivial a matter, they seriously shouldn't be living in a multi-cultural environment like Singapore. They should just pack up and move (back) to India where everything will cater to their 'sensitivites'

Agree... they have a choice. Not happy, go somewhere else that makes them happy.

Edited by Redplanet

Honestly, if these people are sooOOOoooo sensitive about so trivial a matter, they seriously shouldn't be living in a multi-cultural environment like Singapore. They should just pack up and move (back) to India where everything will cater to their 'sensitivites'

[thumbsup] ... applicable to everyone, regardless of race...

maybe they are the real winners and have the last laugh?.... they look at the rest of us trying so hard to get a dip/degree etc, climb the corporate ladder, only to find HDB flats / condo /landed home prices are climbing higher than what we earn.... or see us start a business, try to grow it, working 16 hours 7 days a week.... by the time we have enough to take it a bit easy (after some 30 years of sweat and blood), our health no longer allows us to enjoy our fruits of labour.... maybe sgp should just remain a fishing village :D:D:D .... the country tries very hard to stay ahead of competitions, but what most of us get is a life full of stress.... not sure who is more happy?

but of course we console ourselves as we look at the comfort of our current home and the convenience our 4 wheels give us....

reminds me of a joke

An American businessman was at the pier of a small coastal Mexican village when a small boat with just one fisherman docked. Inside the small boat were several large yellowfin tuna. The American complimented the Mexican on the quality of his fish and asked how long it took to catch them.

The Mexican replied,

Most Singaporean whatever race can take racist jokes lor.. Been to Boom Boom Room B4? Kumar's jokes on chinese, malay, indian and even Angmok...so funny..if one is not mature enough to even laugh at yourself..then go back to dancing around the trees

Work so hard, just to do what you were originally doing.

Like us, work so damn hard, make lost of moola, just to go to

Some faraway beach resort to.....BUM OUT. PAY to bum out, when we can do it for free.....

Work so hard, just to do what you were originally doing.

Like us, work so damn hard, make lost of moola, just to go to

Some faraway beach resort to.....BUM OUT. PAY to bum out, when we can do it for free.....

yeah...

kinda like me and wifey thinking of

pia until 35/40. cash out. move to bali or something. can relax for rest of the life. [laugh] [laugh]

easier said than done though.

Simplicity being..."If you can dish it out, make damn sure you can take it back, if not, don't dish it out in the first place." Simply said again...STFU if cannot take it. Right? :D Everything also wanna be sensitive, die faster. -_-

Stop kidding yourself, BALI?? The damn place is so commercialized, you two wouldn't last 1-2 years living there. I'm not even moving, why go somewhere else to get slaughtered when you can have it done here? :D for me, my roots are here, and it is here I will stay, I know the terrain, the culture, the people, the market etc...I'm not afraid of starting anew, thing is, what for? I have only so many years left, f..u..c..k..it,

Also, who is going to take care of my parents/grandparents graves if I'm gone.....no one.

Personally.....I make the BEST of the situation, regardless how bad it may be, there's always something good in it, there is no perfect situation, if it was perfect, it might be death, then again....afterlife is hell

Also. :D

yeah...

kinda like me and wifey thinking of

pia until 35/40. cash out. move to bali or something. can relax for rest of the life. [laugh] [laugh]

easier said than done though.

Stop kidding yourself, BALI?? The damn place is so commercialized, you two wouldn't last 1-2 years living there. I'm not even moving, why go somewhere else to get slaughtered when you can have it done here? :D for me, my roots are here, and it is here I will stay, I know the terrain, the culture, the people, the market etc...I'm not afraid of starting anew, thing is, what for? I have only so many years left, f..u..c..k..it,

Also, who is going to take care of my parents/grandparents graves if I'm gone.....no one.

Personally.....I make the BEST of the situation, regardless how bad it may be, there's always something good in it, there is no perfect situation, if it was perfect, it might be death, then again....afterlife is hell

Also. :D

she loves the enviroment there mah

was thinking of thailand too... maybe changmai

my parents are thinking of malaysia...

oh well... for now it's all jsut a pipe dream [laugh]

she loves the enviroment there mah

was thinking of thailand too... maybe changmai

my parents are thinking of malaysia...

oh well... for now it's all jsut a pipe dream [laugh]

agreed with Mazdaowner...love and staying there is different...for me once my kids r on their own..will buy a far far away from town and cheap cheap house facing the sea maybe in pasir ris.. and relax...if not sit on $ n stay in my HDB...every day KLKK

we know that to la

for now it's just a pipe dream

[laugh] [laugh]

Puns aside, they have total contentment....rest or most of us, are in pursuit

Of status, money, power, at what cost? Discontentment, stress, back stabbing,

Killing and selling out friends, and some even parents to climb up and get to the top.

Really, reflect on what I have said, and you will see the side of life, we all

Say we miss, when in actual fact...we gave up. -_-

one of the few jewels from u buddy....yes, there is more to life than pursuing the above.....

Having said that, let's do a cuppa soon.

Have a great yr ahead pal!

Agree... they have a choice. Not happy, go somewhere else that makes them happy.

Dun like tat say leh. Many MCF also dun like PAPaya, we complain and condem but we still stay here! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Simplicity being..."If you can dish it out, make damn sure you can take it back, if not, don't dish it out in the first place." Simply said again...STFU if cannot take it. Right? :D Everything also wanna be sensitive, die faster. -_-

Best post of this thread... [thumbsup]

"If you can dish it out, make damn sure you can take it back, if not, don't dish it out in the first place."