Little_prince Supersonic January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 BUCHAREST : Former Romanian diplomat Silviu Ionescu is free to travel outside the capital, Bucharest. A Romanian court accepted his appeal to do so on Thursday. Ionescu had told court on Wednesday that he needed to travel as he is now a business consultant. He also said that he would need money as the sole breadwinner providing for his family. The judge agreed with this. Ionescu also said that if the court eventually makes him pay damages he would need money to do so. He had said earlier that he had no intention of leaving the country as there is an international arrest warrant issued in his name. The former diplomat faces charges of homicide, causing physical injuries and making false statements, arising from two hit-and-run accidents in Singapore in December 2009. His next court date is on March 9. - CNA/al ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 Yah lor...WTF.....and the case can drag so long....nb.. I say get a hitman in and do the job Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kac 4th Gear January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 Yah lor...WTF.....and the case can drag so long....nb.. I say get a hitman in and do the job Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 Maybe it is me...Dont u think they are just acting (make up artist to make him look old)...? i bet they r going to approve it and he will never return... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic January 28, 2011 Author Share January 28, 2011 Maybe it is me...Dont u think they are just acting (make up artist to make him look old)...? i bet they r going to approve it and he will never return... he wun come back one lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 It really not the farker want to run road lah.. Which farker who commits such a crime ..WOULD NOT RUN ROAD? It is ultimately your Sinkie system which....in a way give leeway, to such farker that has compounded your Sinkified problems! Go and fark Georgie the 'PR mouth piece' instead lah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 Yes, such a high tech system that people who embezzle tons of money have a warrant of arrest can still walk thru and go to HongKong. Well....least said about one who went out the toilet window. It really not the farker want to run road lah.. Which farker who commits such a crime ..WOULD NOT RUN ROAD? It is ultimately your Sinkie system which....in a way give leeway, to such farker that has compounded your Sinkified problems! Go and fark Georgie the 'PR mouth piece' instead lah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmaomao 6th Gear January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 I believe in Karma... He will get it... one day... Hope he rest in s--t hole with maggots.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 It really not the farker want to run road lah.. Which farker who commits such a crime ..WOULD NOT RUN ROAD? It is ultimately your Sinkie system which....in a way give leeway, to such farker that has compounded your Sinkified problems! Go and fark Georgie the 'PR mouth piece' instead lah! Actually true...only real farker got chance dun run .. I was thinkg...so "GUM" his car kana stolen, involved in hit & run, found the car and next day he needs to leave the country... even idiot knows he is going to run road...tot singapore law is..u r gulity untill proven innocent? correct me if i am wrong.. If i am right..those that have access to the car must not leave the country including him right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 And I hope he DIES TRYING. he wun come back one lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic January 28, 2011 Author Share January 28, 2011 And I hope he DIES TRYING. [laugh] you have spoken the thoughts of many a singaporean Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 [laugh] you have spoken the thoughts of many a singaporean Dying is too easy for him....the love ones of those victims will suffer forever...so many people suffer becoz of him... like another TS mentioned....let his SHXXhole infested with maggots Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 I hope he gets hit by a truck, kenna drag for 10km and testicles kenna squashed by another truck while he's on the run. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 Don't place too much hope on this case. Even if he is convicted, I think at most fine and a short jail term less discount for weekend, public holiday, good behaviour, time already served ........ which means he can prolly book in, one night in jail then book out next morning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 Yes, such a high tech system that people who embezzle tons of money have a warrant of arrest can still walk thru and go to HongKong. Well....least said about one who went out the toilet window. It's the ppl who implements and run the Sinkie system.. They patronise and idolise the BIG shot FTs... I bet you 10 billion to none...that is one Sinkie get 'stuck in North Korea' ...Georgie the PR mouth piece will tell that Sinkie to ' lun' ( tolerate) and sweat it out in the North Korea dungeons! You think he will be like Clinton who went to Ah Kim to rescue the two mei mei back to US soil? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 Piece of sai!!! PAPies will get my vote if they can nail him one way or another!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 That one got medicine to cure lah. Just slowly die, cancer eating away at his body, kana go kemo all the time, 6-8 months wasting away, slowly and painfully, let him have visions of the accident, see the victim's faces appear in front of him, telling him, now he feels THEIR pain........ I think can lah. Dying is too easy for him....the love ones of those victims will suffer forever...so many people suffer becoz of him... like another TS mentioned....let his SHXXhole infested with maggots Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 You want to know my answer? FAT HOPE!!! They might even IGNORE and put a whole blanket over the situation. It's the ppl who implements and run the Sinkie system.. They patronise and idolise the BIG shot FTs... I bet you 10 billion to none...that is one Sinkie get 'stuck in North Korea' ...Georgie the PR mouth piece will tell that Sinkie to ' lun' ( tolerate) and sweat it out in the North Korea dungeons! You think he will be like Clinton who went to Ah Kim to rescue the two mei mei back to US soil? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...