Alechi 2nd Gear January 26, 2011 Author Share January 26, 2011 You're Sibeh Zai. Correct. Anyway, 1 smoker I will handle. 1 smoker + 2 male friends at table, I'm not so free to risk fistfights. The last time it was raining and I saw a smoker dump the butt onto the floor, I gave him a piece of my mind. He refused to pick up, so I picked it up and stuffed it into his hand. What he does with it subsequently, I don't know. I was bringing my kids to school and so we got on our way immediately after that. On 1/26/2011 at 8:27 AM, Davinci said: Hmm, this should be at Bukit Batok Blk 109 right? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 (edited) On 1/26/2011 at 9:48 AM, Alechi said: You're Sibeh Zai. Correct. Anyway, 1 smoker I will handle. 1 smoker + 2 male friends at table, I'm not so free to risk fistfights. The last time it was raining and I saw a smoker dump the butt onto the floor, I gave him a piece of my mind. He refused to pick up, so I picked it up and stuffed it into his hand. What he does with it subsequently, I don't know. I was bringing my kids to school and so we got on our way immediately after that. Wow ..u even more Zai...with kids u dare to do that? What if he turn nasty? U must be very big in size or face very "See sung or rusty" that he is scare of u Edited January 26, 2011 by Whathefish Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benghuat Neutral Newbie January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 On 1/26/2011 at 7:23 AM, Alechi said: This fella smoked in a non-smoking table of the coffee shop. The smoking corner is 10 tables down the row, so no excuse about not knowing. Plenty of empty tables around, so no excuse of no table. Simple plain lazy and bo chup. After smoking one stick, hands conveniently swing to the ground, cigarette butt dropped to floor, shoes stepped on butt to snub it out. Fantastic, skilfully done ... must be doing this all his life ... while it lasts ... It was raining ... so as most people know ... smokers are weak when it's raining ... so out came another cigarette ... still in the non-smoking table of coffee shop NEA officers should hang around more often during raining days. Catch these buggers, fine them big time. Any NEA officers reading this, contact me. I'll take time and be prosecution witness. I will show you which table and coffeeshop so you can match the photo and the facts. I would call NEA officers, stay and see him get fined and then laugh into his face. These smokers are non educated people with bad family background Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benghuat Neutral Newbie January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 On 1/26/2011 at 9:48 AM, Alechi said: You're Sibeh Zai. Correct. Anyway, 1 smoker I will handle. 1 smoker + 2 male friends at table, I'm not so free to risk fistfights. The last time it was raining and I saw a smoker dump the butt onto the floor, I gave him a piece of my mind. He refused to pick up, so I picked it up and stuffed it into his hand. What he does with it subsequently, I don't know. I was bringing my kids to school and so we got on our way immediately after that. Are you really that free? Waste of time. His saliva may be infected with STD. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 On 1/26/2011 at 10:07 AM, Benghuat said: I would call NEA officers, stay and see him get fined and then laugh into his face. These smokers are non educated people with bad family background We have gearoil and Mrlau, try something else Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 On 1/26/2011 at 11:06 AM, Jman888 said: We have gearoil and Mrlau, try something else my guess is that he is mini-itx2010. what's yours? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benghuat Neutral Newbie January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 ha .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 On 1/26/2011 at 11:15 AM, Benghuat said: ha .... Ha ha..... try harder... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assaxefour 1st Gear January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 If NEA officer don't get them i am sure mr "cancer" will. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benghuat Neutral Newbie January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 On 1/26/2011 at 12:19 PM, Jman888 said: Ha ha..... try harder... Do try harder Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benghuat Neutral Newbie January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 On 1/26/2011 at 12:22 PM, Assaxefour said: If NEA officer don't get them i am sure mr "cancer" will. Besides cancer there are about 100 different health problems including impotency and low sperm count Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 On 1/26/2011 at 11:12 AM, Happily1986 said: my guess is that he is mini-itx2010. what's yours? That guy is a pure a**... This guy got no class compare to our in-house gearoil and Mrlau Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benghuat Neutral Newbie January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 On 1/26/2011 at 12:27 PM, Jman888 said: That guy is a pure a**... This guy got no class compare to our in-house gearoil and Mrlau I said harder. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 report to NEA cc to higher officer not only the smoker will kena but the coffeeshop owner will kena $10000 fine for letting it happen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 (edited) To TS, im not too sure why r u using the word "always". What I can see is only minority of the smokers who is doing the things you mentioned. Im a smoker and I can tell u that smokers is discriminated in many ways here in SG. Take coffeeshop for example. I almost fight with a bast*rd who sat on a table within smoking zone, fu*k me for smoking beside him while he was eating. I double confirm that Im sitting within the smoking zone and I politely informed him he may want to shift to the next table as the smoker seats were all full and there were many empty seats at non smoking area where he could enjoy his "smoke free lunch". He yayapapaya, shout at me, telling me all sort of noncense, wanted to call police, wanted to jio me for a fight. I was so pissed and bang on the table, asked him what he want... seeing me turning aggressive, he quickly run off... kns, typical pussy! as for you TS, I dont know what is your intention of posting the photo. it shows nothing but a man smoking. If you really have the prove of him smoking at a "smoke free" area in the coffeeshop. You can always post it to NEA, rather than complaining over here... If you dont have any proof, you better pray hard, make sure the guy in the photo dont see your post, and if he came across, hope that he is a poor chap who doesnt have money to take any legal action on u... Edited January 26, 2011 by Tigershark1976 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 On 1/26/2011 at 1:34 PM, Tigershark1976 said: To TS, im not too sure why r u using the word "always". What I can see is only minority of the smokers who is doing the things you mentioned. Im a smoker and I can tell u that smokers is discriminated in many ways here in SG. Take coffeeshop for example. I almost fight with a bast*rd who sat on a table within smoking zone, fu*k me for smoking beside him while he was eating. I double confirm that Im sitting within the smoking zone and I politely informed him he may want to shift to the next table as the smoker seats were all full and there were many empty seats at non smoking area where he could enjoy his "smoke free lunch". He yayapapaya, shout at me, telling me all sort of noncense, wanted to call police, wanted to jio me for a fight. I was so pissed and bang on the table, asked him what he want... seeing me turning aggressive, he quickly run off... kns, typical pussy! as for you TS, I dont know what is your intention of posting the photo. it shows nothing but a man smoking. If you really have the prove of him smoking at a "smoke free" area in the coffeeshop. You can always post it to NEA, rather than complaining over here... If you dont have any proof, you better pray hard, make sure the guy in the photo dont see your post, and if he came across, hope that he is a poor chap who doesnt have money to take any legal action on u... NEA won't even summon the fella..well because they don't know who he is. TS should next time take down his particulars and send to NEA. Don't just give a half-fcuk photo of someone smoking and then post in MCF feeling all proud of his achievements. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 On 1/26/2011 at 12:28 PM, Benghuat said: I said harder. is this the best that you can do? boring ..... loser Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 i am a smoker... i try to keep to all the laws... Non Smoking Singaporeans, u pple are a real pampered lot... i smoke also got a problem... stay away from us if u do not like our ciggie smoke! Quit complaining n kpkb all the time about our ciggie... Go to other countries, see if the smokers give u a punch... said my piece, now i shall go smoke at my tiny weeny smoking corner n hope no 1 report me to NEA! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...