Damienic 5th Gear January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 Interesting erection this time ... lots of unhappiness at the "ground level".... even with all the foreplays, i do not think that people are "satisfied". Judging the way the old man new book is flying off the shelves, I have a feeling the sentiments on the ground is generally still ok.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 Now prat a man also come out with his book leh. All system goes!! Spin doctors are busy working their magic for the trusted brand. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
relacker Clutched January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 Judging the way the old man new book is flying off the shelves, I have a feeling the sentiments on the ground is generally still ok.. million dollar ministar can afford to buy few copies to saka Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 Your only shelters and pavilions of cos u dont want lah, usless stuff. Some towns are promised MegaMalls, integrated hubs (MRT/BUS/MALL/CONDO/OFFICE), Super CCs, etc, much bigger carrots. More Malls, yeah, just what we need more of. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgnick 1st Gear January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 (edited) More Malls, yeah, just what we need more of. Big malls are actually a good thing especially if that town don't have one, eg, NEX in Serangoon. But yet another mall in Tampines????? Tampines is the next Orchard Road? Edited January 27, 2011 by Sgnick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgnick 1st Gear January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 megamall got what use? no money no point! To provide u free aircon (if u no money) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 Big malls are actually a good thing especially if that town don't have one, eg, NEX in Serangoon. But yet another mall in Tampines????? Tampines is the next Orchard Road? who knows, they might extend the 'Sky Train' from T3 to Tampines for those transit passengers to shop ..... so need more malls mar ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Avant_stealth Clutched January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 who knows, they might extend the 'Sky Train' from T3 to Tampines for those transit passengers to shop ..... so need more malls mar ...... by then it would be called 'skyline' shoppers paradise for transits Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 Nope, current PAP wards. Eg, Mr Horse No Wait's ward promised megamall (another one) you believe him...... he also promise SG in WC2010 ....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 you believe him...... he also promise SG in WC2010 ....... think they tried very hard....he tot can buy the whole team like the table tennis team mah...think out of budget...wau hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koko 4th Gear January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 think they tried very hard....he tot can buy the whole team like the table tennis team mah...think out of budget...wau hahahaha It is not only out of budget... tiongkok player is cheap and easy to import and is very willing to change their citizenship... but too bad that tiongkok got no good player in soccer. if they try import brazil player, you think garment willing pay their type of weekly salary meh? Then our ministar will increase their pay to billion already... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgnick 1st Gear January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 you believe him...... he also promise SG in WC2010 ....... Bro, he is MND leh, if he say build who will dare to say don't build? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gilgamesh Neutral Newbie January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 Hahahaha they will cum in our mouth Dun think mouth alone can handle all the goo coz they'll bukkake (a.k.a 'facial') on us for "more good years to come" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 When I saw erection , I thought something else.. [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 When I saw erection , I thought something else.. [:p] If it is wat u think...by now shld "come" liao...erection since yesterday 12pm...more than 24hr still cannot 'come' quite siong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 If it is wat u think...by now shld "come" liao...erection since yesterday 12pm...more than 24hr still cannot 'come' quite siong come or cum? [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 come or cum? [:p] 'chut' can ................. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scenic98 Clutched January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 if u noticed the parade square at the Old Police Academy, there's a huge green tentage set up and at one end, black and white metal barriers are neatly stacked up....it's come lah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...