Full Erection................

KARTer

Interesting erection this time ...

lots of unhappiness at the "ground level".... even with all the foreplays, i do not think that people are "satisfied".

Judging the way the old man new book is flying off the shelves, I have a feeling the sentiments on the ground is generally still ok..

million dollar ministar can afford to buy few copies to saka [laugh]

Your only shelters and pavilions of cos u dont want lah, usless stuff.

Some towns are promised MegaMalls, integrated hubs (MRT/BUS/MALL/CONDO/OFFICE), Super CCs, etc, much bigger carrots.

More Malls, yeah, just what we need more of. [;)]

Big malls are actually a good thing especially if that town don't have one, eg, NEX in Serangoon. But yet another mall in Tampines????? Tampines is the next Orchard Road?

Edited by Sgnick

Big malls are actually a good thing especially if that town don't have one, eg, NEX in Serangoon. But yet another mall in Tampines????? Tampines is the next Orchard Road?

who knows, they might extend the 'Sky Train' from T3 to Tampines for those transit passengers to shop ..... [sly][laugh][laugh]

so need more malls mar ......

who knows, they might extend the 'Sky Train' from T3 to Tampines for those transit passengers to shop ..... [sly][laugh][laugh]

so need more malls mar ......

[laugh][laugh][laugh] by then it would be called 'skyline' shoppers paradise for transits

you believe him...... :blink:

he also promise SG in WC2010 ....... :ph34r:

think they tried very hard....he tot can buy the whole team like the table tennis team mah...think out of budget...wau hahahaha

It is not only out of budget... tiongkok player is cheap and easy to import and is very willing to change their citizenship... but too bad that tiongkok got no good player in soccer. if they try import brazil player, you think garment willing pay their type of weekly salary meh? Then our ministar will increase their pay to billion already...

Hahahaha they will cum in our mouth :o

Dun think mouth alone can handle all the goo coz they'll bukkake (a.k.a 'facial') on us for "more good years to come"

When I saw erection , I thought something else.. [:p] [:p] [:p]

If it is wat u think...by now shld "come" liao...erection since yesterday 12pm...more than 24hr still cannot 'come' quite siong

if u noticed the parade square at the Old Police Academy, there's a huge green tentage set up and at one end, black and white metal barriers are neatly stacked up....it's come lah