Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 27, 2011 Author Share January 27, 2011 ERECTION hence happier & more vocal lor. [laugh] happier is when you area is a walk-over (long weekend, can go MY), vocal is only during that 10 days campaigning ...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 happier is when you area is a walk-over (long weekend, can go MY), vocal is only during that 10 days campaigning ...... i virtually meant erection. [laugh] [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 Happy people all reading the shitty times. Unhappy people all coming into internet forums? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 Its TaoHuay not Tofu hor.. Buy from market without sugar syrup one. I remember last time when young, why my mother almost everyday give us Porridge with Fermented Tofu (Fuyue) almost everyday... Little did it cross my mind that we were that poor... Yes its my favorite at home too and even I think of it now makes me very happy, contented feeling one. Therefore, the Newspaper is totally wrong. Even in poverty, we were happy. ya, the soft soft taohuay.... it made the rice 'smoother' ..... Best! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 27, 2011 Author Share January 27, 2011 i virtually meant erection. [laugh] so..... you vocal or your partner vocal ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 paiseh, what is BXXXTAPE??? can give more clue, give me a letter U please... i think he means boobtape.... the censorship people always put 'tape' across exposed flesh to cover it up in movies... no? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 so..... you vocal or your partner vocal ...... the organs are making noise.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 the organs are making noise.... your partner use your organ to make noise or your use your organ to cause her to make noise...different hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 your partner use your organ to make noise or your use your organ to cause her to make noise...different hor which musical instruments you talking about? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 if they never been through hardship, think they are happier.... you see some graduate, after few years still not working, giving excuses like want to see the world, want to study further.... job too tough... no time for gf... Our education system makes them retarded/immature graduates? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 aiyah newspaper bluff ppl one lah [:p] i ask my nieces and nephew, they all so dulan about everything, especially the edu system, price hike etc [shakehead] This report 100% agree without reservation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 how old is youth ah?? Youth is general term for human beings (there is no age restriction unless informed otherwise) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 The stats are splashed all over the front page of ST. Which make ppl like me wonder who exactly did they surveyed? Perhaps some imaginary aliens onboard UFO? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 Youth is general term for human beings (there is no age restriction unless informed otherwise) how come i don't get to off on 'youth' day? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 Singapore just love to use survey to indicate a situation. Surveys are just surveys, why not go around filming and ask the teenagers themselves? We don't need surveys to show how good or bad the situation is, the way people reacts tells a thousand words. Who surveyed who? Just fill the blank spaces on the newsprint? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 Our education system makes them retarded/immature graduates? acutally if been to hardship b4... will tend to be happier now (Provided life is better now) becoz will be more appreciative and will not take things for granted Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 Happiness is a State of Mind. They can never be happier than any other youths 5, 10, 15 etc years ago. Last time we got 1 bowl of rice + Beancurd + Oil + Soya sauce you already very happy. Today parents say eat Foodcourt but you want Carls Jr and not happy already. The more you have, the more you cannot be happy. It does appear to me that retarded people are generally happier than the average layman. Perhaps there was a survey done among them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear January 27, 2011 Share January 27, 2011 which musical instruments you talking about? flute? if u blow have sound mah...no? wat r u thinking hahahaha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...