Bluepica 4th Gear January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 Noticed that pumping petrol in SG station like taking forever but it's very fast in MY station this is because the flow rate at MY pump is much faster if u notice the number on the display jump faster too But y the pumo here in SG so slow?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andylau1177 Neutral Newbie January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 sg one also can go fast leh, just squeeze to full blast lor [;)] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 theirs price in ringgit thats why jump faster mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluepica 4th Gear January 26, 2011 Author Share January 26, 2011 theirs price in ringgit thats why jump faster mah No lah, I mean overall the flow of the petrol from the pump lo, not the $$$ sign Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andylau1177 Neutral Newbie January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 i find it the same leh, no diff [cool] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluepica 4th Gear January 26, 2011 Author Share January 26, 2011 i find it the same leh, no diff [cool] Really la... next time u take note Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andylau1177 Neutral Newbie January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 Really la... next time u take note okok, next week i use stop watch to time. [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgbikee80 Neutral Newbie January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 $M jump faster, it's abt x2.4 the rate of $S Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 No laa... it's because lots of SG car in JB pump 95 maa... must quick quick pump to avoid kena caught.... Also, everyone think it's not too safe in JB pump station.... Linger any second longer brings more risk.... Back in SG, ppl tend to take it easy.... Ask Ah Tiong to wipe their wind screen, go to the cashier station window shopping, check magazine, etc... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 SG slower so that you won't get heart attack seeing the number run :D ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...