Where to get brembo rotor?

Tigershark1976

what do u meant by "replacement for 4-pot brembo calipers"?? u meant u bough a rotor for the 4-pot brembo calipers? or the price u paid is for a 4-pot brembo calipers?

the rotor replacement was to fit 4-pot brembo calipers. the price of $750 was just for two rotors, with installation.

<$80? My 326mm front pair cost me $750 with install...

thats a very good price bro .you using the oem brembo calipers?next time try tarox slotted rotors.

i bought a set of endless front and rear rotors for replacement using back the hat , still paid high 3ks for it.sigh..

Edited by Rb26dett

what series of brembo rotor did you get?? u either get some very very very very very high end rotor, or kena carrot big time liao... check around the US website, if you are talking about the normal OEM replacement rotor made by brembo, even add shipping, think u can get 4 pcs with that kind of price liao... [laugh][laugh]

brudder , time to come down from the mountain .

brembo rotors with size of 326mm /330mm for brembo oem/GT calipers commands such price leh.

brudder , time to come down from the mountain .

brembo rotors with size of 326mm /330mm for brembo oem/GT calipers commands such price leh.

read, undestand the whole story n search b4 u reply, thats all i can say. hidding in a well doesnt get u anywhere...

thats a very good price bro .you using the oem brembo calipers?next time try tarox slotted rotors.

i bought a set of endless front and rear rotors for replacement using back the hat , still paid high 3ks for it.sigh..

i asked Ah Keong that time leh, but he said must change to tarox pads also, but my pads were quite new... [:p]

hmm... endless can use the tarox hat ah? how much is the replacement rotor? also, are the rear 2-piece as well?

i'm currently on project mu 2-piece at the front. replacement rotors cost $800+ [:p]

i asked Ah Keong that time leh, but he said must change to tarox pads also, but my pads were quite new... [:p]

hmm... endless can use the tarox hat ah? how much is the replacement rotor? also, are the rear 2-piece as well?

i'm currently on project mu 2-piece at the front. replacement rotors cost $800+ [:p]

nope i using endless calipers front and rear. yes the rear is also 2 piece .

actually dont need to use tarox rotors with tarox pads.

hi, may i know 750 for the pair of brembo rotor, is this the slotted version? do they have for bnr34 calipers? may i know the shop address, tks!

Grateful if some one also PM me the lobang for the brembo rotor too please. I am thinking of one slightly better than toyota stock but not in the tracking league. Thanks.

After some looking around, I bought the brembo OEM discs and Bendix Metal King brake pads for my Altis. Total damage including installation about SGD185.

Braking is slightly better. Drove about 200km so far. See whether improve further or not. FYI.

brembo rotor for $260 a pair for mazda 2? including installation?? bro mcf777 is going to ask you whether u got it in your dreamland... [laugh][laugh]

Call and ask Spinergy Concepts , think they are distributor for brembo. My friend also got it at 280 . 80$ for taiwan brand ?

Recommend you to get original rotor. My friend bought Brembo rotors. He said no difference at all. Its a waste of money. It doesn't make you brake better. oem steel rotors, not some exotic materials.

Bros,

Just to share some research I done.... Brembo rotors got 4 main types

Brembo OEM replacement - same size as OEM, flat disc, OEM spec steel (price: $70-$90)

Brembo Max - same size as OEM, OEM spec steel, slots on disc including 1 special slot which disappears when disc is used up ($100 - $150)

Brembo Sport Drilled - same size as OEM, OEM spec steel, features racing inspired Cross Drilled disc (~$500)

Brembo Sport Slotted - same size as OEM, OEM spec steel, features racing inspired Slotted disc(~$500)

From their website:

Who should use Brembo Sport drilled or slotted discs?

Anyone looking for better braking performance with a simple change from your current brake discs to genuine Brembo Sport with either a drilled or slotted braking surface to maximize the interaction of the brake pad to the disc. Anyone who needs a better solution for their vehicles that are submitted to heavy braking. Anyone who has open spoke wheels and is looking for a finished