Kingcopa 1st Gear January 25, 2011 Share January 25, 2011 just open business? think you got the wrong info I mean in SG lah. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andylau1177 Neutral Newbie January 25, 2011 Share January 25, 2011 4% of 8k is only 320 leh. but better than me, no pay increment [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic January 25, 2011 Share January 25, 2011 how much your handphone bill? he big business one. call china often.... probably 3-500 bah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 25, 2011 Share January 25, 2011 yup..... I know.... yours is not paid by increment but paid in year end as Director's fee & incentives ...... yah, my annual income only $1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear January 25, 2011 Share January 25, 2011 Sigh... inflation for last year is 4.6%. Estimates for this yr is 3-5%. Any increment below 5% is as good as nothing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged January 25, 2011 Share January 25, 2011 yeah it dawned on me i have been foolish to stay with management or superior that i have initially reservations about their capability. turn out i was right....wasted my youth there working for them with nothing to look forward to. my initial reservations are usually right, these companies did not fare well thereafter. The company I'm in is doing very well as they are the market leader in SG, BUT the dept I'm in is thoroughly and royally farked up.. looking around for a suitable job now.. If all fits, then I'm out of here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic January 25, 2011 Share January 25, 2011 I mean in SG lah. not viable business la. cannot compete with china at all. and their technology is obselete. sales are not moving. build new factory and produce so much also no use. quickly jump lor but at least they helped moved up my base pay. heng they generous Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 25, 2011 Share January 25, 2011 4% of 8k is only 320 leh. but better than me, no pay increment [bigcry] You are 天王 leh.... chin cai do a performance on stage is our duno how many years salary leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 25, 2011 Share January 25, 2011 not viable business la. cannot compete with china at all. and their technology is obselete. sales are not moving. build new factory and produce so much also no use. quickly jump lor but at least they helped moved up my base pay. heng they generous hmmmm thanks for the info. But a good stepping stone though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic January 25, 2011 Share January 25, 2011 4% of 8k is only 320 leh. but better than me, no pay increment [bigcry] u just have to film a couple more movies Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 25, 2011 Share January 25, 2011 Sigh... inflation for last year is 4.6%. Estimates for this yr is 3-5%. Any increment below 5% is as good as nothing. hoping for TOTO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear January 25, 2011 Share January 25, 2011 I only know the baller in my opic getting a promo and BIG fat juicy bonus . . . . knnh! that's not my style . . . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic January 25, 2011 Share January 25, 2011 hmmmm thanks for the info. But a good stepping stone though stepping stone in terms of pay. but not in career. no brand name at all. no one heard of it. put my resume headhunter still ask me whether it's a sme. knn in the end i deleted from resume altogether. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 25, 2011 Share January 25, 2011 stepping stone in terms of pay. but not in career. no brand name at all. no one heard of it. put my resume headhunter still ask me whether it's a sme. knn in the end i deleted from resume altogether. Sure or not..... such big MNC leh...... During construction, it is one of the biggest project in SG. Big hoohaa leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgnick 1st Gear January 25, 2011 Share January 25, 2011 Last increment is 2006 or 2007. Anyway, only way for increment is to change company. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andylau1177 Neutral Newbie January 25, 2011 Share January 25, 2011 yah, my annual income only $1 wah bro, you are steve jobs ah????????? :o Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged January 25, 2011 Author Share January 25, 2011 The company I'm in is doing very well as they are the market leader in SG, BUT the dept I'm in is thoroughly and royally farked up.. looking around for a suitable job now.. If all fits, then I'm out of here yeah if dept farked up also waste your time. end up always you 给别人做嫁妆 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andylau1177 Neutral Newbie January 25, 2011 Share January 25, 2011 u just have to film a couple more movies last year only endorse the osim chair, not much earnings from adv [:p] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...