Little_prince Supersonic January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 That was later , much earlier was CJ. Furtehr more, CJ girls were, then...so DAMN HOT! i was from there too ... and you're right , they are hot... the convents gals are so liberal compared to the rest of the population... hence the misconception or rather conceptions . ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 Hey, The Ship Restaurant & Bar Pte Lt still around leh. last time got a few.... one in Queensway shopping, one in Bukit Timah shopping, now only left with one in Shaw House Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 Park Mall was once Supreme House. with the corner "SilverSpoon" kopi- house.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 U must be playing too much ball with the Martens. IMO, I had the worse days of my life in CJC when Deidre O'Loan was Principal. I always remembered how she labelled me scum of society. Puiz! CJCIAN UNITED!!!! Wowwwww hooooo....bestest JC in Singapore....can whole day carry hockey stick and skip lesson.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 Kovan? same here. Wah! Got Six Million Dollar Man, Steve Auston! Power lah, I got him with box and all, sealed up, never open. i met him in the 70s when he appear in Ampang, KL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 for you my friend... no prob Shashlik Restaurant | 545 Orchard Road, Far East Shopping Centre reviews below http://www.hungrygowhere.com/singapore/shashlik_restaurant/ Oh...me and my family loves that place....very nice steaks and desserts... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 Not Kevin Ariken right? my friend played hockey in CJC. died in a motor accident during NS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 U must be playing too much ball with the Martens. IMO, I had the worse days of my life in CJC when Deidre O'Loan was Principal. I always remembered how she labelled me scum of society. Puiz! my time was SML. hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 missed those "ice-kachang balls" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 my time was SML. hahaha SML : SiMiLan??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 Not Kevin Ariken right? Nope. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 Kumsia lu, I will bring wife there when got time. BTW, you PS3 player, see when, we meet in BC2 Vietnam map. you add me as friend. Lai lai, we go soot people. for you my friend... no prob Shashlik Restaurant | 545 Orchard Road, Far East Shopping Centre reviews below http://www.hungrygowhere.com/singapore/shashlik_restaurant/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 NB! Nice way of putting it. [laugh] i was from there too ... and you're right , they are hot... the convents gals are so liberal compared to the rest of the population... hence the misconception or rather conceptions . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 Not worth much on the toy market now also. But the memories are priceless. i met him in the 70s when he appear in Ampang, KL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 SML : SiMiLan??? some sista maria lau or something like that. can't really renmmeber. didn't go school very often Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 Didn't know they opened branches. last time got a few.... one in Queensway shopping, one in Bukit Timah shopping, now only left with one in Shaw House Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 (edited) U must be playing too much ball with the Martens. IMO, I had the worse days of my life in CJC when Deidre O'Loan was Principal. I always remembered how she labelled me scum of society. Puiz! Yeah I was trained by the Martens. And strange...I had good or at least neutral memories of Sister D. I used to have long hair in JC 1....all she said when I bumped into her was "....maybe you may need a haircut...just a suggestion...think about it" with a smile. Did I say I was school team member? :P But I ABSOLUTELY HATE LOUIS LIM THE PE TEACHER!!! hahaha...he cannot tahan me also...got once I talked him to him during PE lesson so jialat....I think I was testing his limits...he looked like he was almost ready to give me a tight slap...haha of cos he didnt...I just stared at him and gave him the "do what you want...do I look like i care?" look. Edited January 26, 2011 by Thargor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 26, 2011 Share January 26, 2011 Make them yourself lor. missed those "ice-kachang balls" ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...