No more warning yellow cards

Friendstar

Wow.

I'm on a clean sheet now.

so are many others.

seems like GE is really coming.. hahah *just kidding*

Hey, now you clean, ot a bit, got lobang for a la Pavoni manual lever machine?

How do we check the start date of our yellow card huh? I also hope my yellow card will expire soon...but I cant remember when I got the yellow card...

dun worry 1 card is fine.... imperfect is also a beauty [laugh] [laugh]

how come i saw 2 members can still post after been banned :o :o

do you believe in psychic? some dead people can communicate from the other side. Ask Radx.

down there got internet [confused]

hard core mcf addict :huh: :huh:

down there got internet [confused]

hard core mcf addict :huh::huh:

when you go down there...dun forget to pay your BB charges hor [:p][:p]

i heavy user...got fiber or not [:p]

speaking of which, i am now the privilege member for singtel, no wonder they so fast pick up my call :D

Wow.

I'm on a clean sheet now.

so are many others.

seems like GE is really coming.. hahah *just kidding*

wah sei....god of fortune arrive early this year. [:p]

i heavy user...got fiber or not [:p]

speaking of which, i am now the privilege member for singtel, no wonder they so fast pick up my call :D

you will also get a porker.....but you need to satisfy the pokers down there too