Pokemon Neutral Newbie January 21, 2011 Share January 21, 2011 (edited) LINK WOW! "Coming from completely different social circles, Joycee and Sam did not hit it off at first. Nevertheless, a love story began to unfold between this vulgarity-spewing 'ah lian' and the good boy who spoke fluent English. Their feelings for each other have transcended all other boundaries, she says. Now Joycee wants to thank Sam for choosing her out of all the girls he had falling at his feet. She says: "I still have a very clear image of how my boyfriend and I met. "I was invited to a house party by a friend. Samuel was the party host. "When our eyes first met, there was no chemistry. His first impression of me was that I was an 'ah lian'. I brought another friend along with me and his impression of her was another 'ah lian' but he could give her a try. "My first impression of him was that he didn't want to talk to me and so I didn't talk to him either. "I was then healing from a broken heart. Surprisingly, he was too and both of us had just broken off from relationships that lasted a year and a half. "Yes, we were both in different relationships for one year and six months. "It might seem like we had so much in common but that is not true. "He hangs around with good company while I hang around with the bad. "He spoke fluent English but I spoke with vulgarities in every sentence. "He had girls that had eyes for him while I had none. "I spent three days and two nights over at the party and developed no feelings. "We were flirting throughout just for fun. "He didn't end up with my friend because she was taken by another guy at the party. Friends were asking if I really didn't have the slightest feelings for him, causing me to become curious. "Soon after, he had to leave to Vietnam for a competition for three days. "With no way to contact him, I had no idea. "I got angry without even realising why. "I asked him one night before he left and he said he wanted to tell me face to face but didn't have the chance to. "He asked my friend for my address and came to my house to surprise me the next day. "He brought me an 'electronic rose', which was a picture of a rose from his laptop, and apologised saying that all the shops were closed so that was the most he could get. "He left the day after. I missed him so much that I realised I had fallen for him. "He confessed when he returned to Singapore. Using his laptop, he typed: 'Will you be my girlfriend?'. And of course, My reply was: 'Yes.' "And now, he's leaving Singapore again for three weeks. "I want to tell him: 'Surprise hon! This Valentine's Day will be our eighth 'monthsary'. 'Hopefully this will be up before you leave Singapore. 'Thanks for picking me out of the other girls you could have had. 'I'm sure we have lots more to go through, and I will be waiting for you to return to Singapore. "We'll just try to overcome these three weeks without each other. I love you"." Edited January 21, 2011 by Pokemon ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 21, 2011 Share January 21, 2011 Piak piak so happy of coz become love story lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged January 21, 2011 Share January 21, 2011 Good meh? 3D2N house party? Confirm sex orgy one lor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear January 21, 2011 Share January 21, 2011 This type of story need to verify before awarding them the prize or not? All the kok story try to make it as romantic and sensational as possible to win the valentine prize. I think I also want to put in my heartwarming story about my gaylang lor10 CMM true love story!! How two different world...I degree holder speak perfect England....she kampong Ah lian no education....we found a common interest XEX...that brought us together. This love as not meant to be, but we keep in Xexual contact every week, until our true love blossoms. Then Day she went back china. I fly tiger airway to go meet her. But her address wrong, so I ended up lost. No more money in china, I decided to go home. Then I saw a poster of a familiar face...it's was her my true love...she was a wanted woman for stealing. I decided to stay on in china, forgoing my work and career, keep asking people and found her. I sold my HDB to hire lawyer to Win the case for her. We came back to singapore. She continue her work in gaylang, as thats the fastest to earn money to Buy our love nest. After two years, we saved enough to buy our condo. And Will be getting married when our The Vision condo is ready in two years time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokemon Neutral Newbie January 21, 2011 Author Share January 21, 2011 Interesting thing is some girls although educated,looks ah lian. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear January 21, 2011 Share January 21, 2011 WTH...Like that also can??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 21, 2011 Share January 21, 2011 its a story writing competition...... your story also not bad, should get 1st prize if you submit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear January 21, 2011 Share January 21, 2011 Thanks...I think I wilL brush it up and submit to stomp! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tinydog Clutched January 21, 2011 Share January 21, 2011 Complete with fotos ok! I look at the fotos, I can't imagine his good companies:D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 21, 2011 Share January 21, 2011 Thanks...I think I wilL brush it up and submit to stomp! yah, you need to add more juicy stuff..... sporean like juices Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear January 21, 2011 Share January 21, 2011 Ok...will check out SBF to get some juicy paragraphs to spice up my true love story. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 21, 2011 Share January 21, 2011 Piak piak so happy of coz become love story lah Look like the show of Mark Lee and Fann Wong ....... Mark Lee is a teacher and Fann Wong is a 'Boss' of gangsters............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokemon Neutral Newbie January 21, 2011 Author Share January 21, 2011 Ok...will check out SBF to get some juicy paragraphs to spice up my true love story. 你有办法! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear January 21, 2011 Share January 21, 2011 Good meh? 3D2N house party? Confirm sex orgy one lor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear January 21, 2011 Share January 21, 2011 Ok...will check out SBF to get some juicy paragraphs to spice up my true love story. get the photos or videos la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear January 21, 2011 Share January 21, 2011 This type of story need to verify before awarding them the prize or not? All the kok story try to make it as romantic and sensational as possible to win the valentine prize. I think I also want to put in my heartwarming story about my gaylang lor10 CMM true love story!! How two different world...I degree holder speak perfect England....she kampong Ah lian no education....we found a common interest XEX...that brought us together. This love as not meant to be, but we keep in Xexual contact every week, until our true love blossoms. Then Day she went back china. I fly tiger airway to go meet her. But her address wrong, so I ended up lost. No more money in china, I decided to go home. Then I saw a poster of a familiar face...it's was her my true love...she was a wanted woman for stealing. I decided to stay on in china, forgoing my work and career, keep asking people and found her. I sold my HDB to hire lawyer to Win the case for her. We came back to singapore. She continue her work in gaylang, as thats the fastest to earn money to Buy our love nest. After two years, we saved enough to buy our condo. And Will be getting married when our The Vision condo is ready in two years time. Wow.. So .. inspirational.. What was she working as at Geylang? [:p] [] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic January 21, 2011 Share January 21, 2011 (edited) My contribution then. Once (i stress long long time ago) my tirak also asked me the same question. "Why of all the ladies i have choosen her?" I told her " She was the only one that gave me the cold shoulder while the rests were smiling with a CFM me look ". Story continue .....as per the protocol of all KCT have to be ended. Edited January 21, 2011 by Kopites ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...