Fengshui Master

Aaronlkl

if you go to singapore brides, or reno talk,

u should know that there are some FS master there.

pretty nice people

pm me if you want the contacts.

i engaged one for my house before moving in.

hmmmm, no major complains,

no major accidents

no "sightings"

actually,

a piece of mind is more impt than the few hundreds.

at least he will say things like

and i hope its true

eg:" this house not bad, won't enhanced husband's "tao hua"

not bad, bearings not in the "ghost line" (i heard those house that are aligned to that specific degree on the compass tend to have sightings often)

not bad, couple can be baby normally

not bad, won't enhance divorce (becos some will, i heard also la)

this area no good, don't put water feature/ plants

this area no good, don't spend too much time in this sector

then self fulfilling prophecy

likewise,

if FS master say, a bit dangerous, hubby may eat outside

if really did later,

the wife will , "NEH... i knew it"

Hi all, i am singapore top fengshui master, ranked #01 in forbes and cnn consistently. However i charge $5000 per consultation of up to 1 hour. U need to set aside $ 58888 to buy fengshui items from me as well so that your wealth will grow.

Pm me now!!! First 10 pm gets free golden dragon free gifts worth $8888 !

you got more top than me meh?

singapore buy apartment where got fengshui one?

KNN, apratment stack one on top of another.

same layout same facing only high or low.

I am top fengshui master.

If you buy low floor and i want to make you buay song, I can tell you that , you will be "weigh" down.

If I want to make you song, I tell you taht low floor is very oon oon , firm on the ground.

FengShui? better go predict the financial markets lah..

hi five Icedbs. I didnt pay a cent though.

I am already top fengshui master, mauyhahaha

HI, as i'll be collecting key for my new flat, i'll like to consult a fengshui master before moving in. Any good recomendations?

PM me...i can help u see for free

I shared this true story somewhere before. May I just share again here.

We once got this Taiwanese Master to see a commercial building. He says this corner no good, biz will fail and must put this and that. So I ask him, this building is X storey tall with the same layout. Why so many offices doing so well leh?

His answer is, Everyone FS is different and FS changes every now and then.

So his above 2 statements already contradict each other liao. Why then still do FS leh unless he stay with you and keep changing daily lor.   

In my office, they just placed a feng shui thing somewhere near where i am sitted. What is it and meaning of the thing?

attachicon.gif20180803_130046.jpg

It means there’s oredi a snake in the office. No need for the staff to “do” any more snake - Do work only.

In my office, they just placed a feng shui thing somewhere near where i am sitted. What is it and meaning of the thing?

Prank !

looks like a snake but can also be sh*t   [laugh]  [laugh]

I knew Yun Long Zi when he was still studying at NIE, came out after graduation to set up tuition business for profit, later progressed into feng shui to make even bigger bucks. I won't consider him a feng shui master, but he sure knows how to capitalise on his Chinese, and of course rake in millions from stupid people (like the 70% who are screwed and still don't know why).

Represent the year of the dog.

A very productive year of the dog.

dogdisposingofpoop.jpg

Hi

Can try this fengshui master tank. Been using him quite a while for my house and business, actually know him from a car workshop man years back.
We were servicing the car and had chitchat and The workshop owner recommended which is the right time as we were just about to take the key for new house.

After checking a few forums, he seem pretty established so we engaged him. One thing great is he explained everything very clearly, all the superstitious, myths, grandmother stories, grandfather tales. Haha. 😁 Make even superstitious parent believe and in awe. Haha 

Master Tank contact is 93428882. it help us quite a lot and most important price is good and dun sell anything. 😃 

1 hour ago, Wiwiwi said:

Hi

Can try this fengshui master tank. Been using him quite a while for my house and business, actually know him from a car workshop man years back.
We were servicing the car and had chitchat and The workshop owner recommended which is the right time as we were just about to take the key for new house.

After checking a few forums, he seem pretty established so we engaged him. One thing great is he explained everything very clearly, all the superstitious, myths, grandmother stories, grandfather tales. Haha. 😁 Make even superstitious parent believe and in awe. Haha 

Master Tank contact is 93428882. it help us quite a lot and most important price is good and dun sell anything. 😃

@Mustank comes to mind when I read the fengshui master's name.

I am no expert, should FS be ever changing? An apartment or house with so called good fengshui does not mean will stay great regardless of who live there or forever. 

If you seek the same master advice, I am sure he has something to add each time. More importantly, whatever you do, it has to be practical and you must feel good. I have opportunity to meet some due to work related. Most professional ones are very practical. Yes for all situation and never cannot. 

When comes to FengShui, let me give my 2 cents.  I have some knowledge on this and had spent many years studying this stuff.

1) Forget about buying and placing items. Classical FS has nothing to do with colours or placing items. 

2) The external surrounding is more important than the internal layout of the house. But having a good internal gives you the best potential. 

3) There is never a perfect house unless you buy a landed, tear it down and build the rooms to your exact specification.  Most people can't do this. So don't fret over one or two bad sectors. Make good use of those favorable sectors, and don't fret over the bad ones. The bad sector normally can be remedied unless you have a missing sector. 

4) Facing direction is important because it determines the flying star (or the energy map) of the house. Get this wrong and everything else is wrong.  Facing direction must be the block or apartment facing.  Not the single unit main door facing, which is what some FS master used. Determining block/apartment facing need skill because sometimes it just hard to determine the block facing.

5) There is really only few areas that is important. The bedroom, the kitchen, the main door, the work area (if work from home) and the balcony.  

6) A decent FS master must be able to decipher the flying stars with the personal 8-mansion direction of the occupants.  It is more complicated, but is essential.  A pro FS master may even go into the Purple White script if it is a high rise property. 

7) The energy of the house does change according to the year and month. But there is also a natal energy map that sticks with the house permanently. The long term good or bad will depend on the natal energy, but year to year could have immediate effect and changes.

8 ) Energy effects are real. I know some people don't believe in FS because they can't see it.  FS is not a religion, it is a form of old environmental science.  I am sure some of us can feel our "mood" changes when we step into certain environment.  It affects our mind and then influence how we behave. A good FS home gives us a sense of peace, mental clarity and stable emotions which in turn leads to better health, better work performance and hence better opportunities. 

Ok...that's all I can think of now. I hope it debunk some of the myth regarding this thousands year old environmental art.

Edited by Starry