Pap may not last long

E_b_l_s

last erection, yr 2006, they ban podcast.

this erection, don know they will ban forums, youtube, facebook or Tweeter, say 2 weeks before erection?

last erection, yr 2006, they ban podcast.

this erection, don know they will ban forums, youtube, facebook or Tweeter, say 2 weeks before erection?

ban sammyboy [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

They say sometime ard 2nd to 3rd week of april...

清 明 时 节 雨 纷 纷,

路 上 行 人 欲 断 魂。

借 问 酒 家 何 处 有?

牧 童 遥 指 杏 花 村。

Why this man start talking a lot nowadays?

How come I never hear it from the mouth of my beloved president or PM or other ministers?

Come on......let me hear such things from the other cabinet members who are really in charge...and not this old advisor man.

Got to talk or else got NO MORE chances or time to talk....

Heard of the term ..kick the pail ( not bucket becos Sinkie in Sinkland use pail only...the plastic type!) [laugh]

Next 10, 20 years won't happen? Huh... people already sick of the pappies NOW... still want to wait another 10,20 years? [shakehead]

heaven time lah....... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

10 years later Singapore will go down?

What will happen to my million dollar HDB? I am worried by his speech.

I really fear to think...so all the more I must not Let Singapore rot awaY...so I must vote wisely for P.....EH...wait a minute....wait a minute....this article magically has the subconscious effect for me to keep the music going as long as possible to achieve my million dollar HDB dream.

10 years later Singapore will go down?

What will happen to my million dollar HDB? I am worried by his speech.

I really fear to think...so all the more I must not Let Singapore rot awaY...so I must vote wisely for P.....EH...wait a minute....wait a minute....this article magically has the subconscious effect for me to keep the music going as long as possible to achieve my million dollar HDB dream.

you TCSS some more wait no upgrades for your old and smelly flats, make sure your HDB price go down the longkang.

Why you assume Simon stays in a PIGEON HOLE?

Oh ya hor!...only the Pigeoners and peasants would hate the PAP and complain this and that!

Give him a bungalow at Sentosa Cove or one at Nassim, chatworth, One Tree Hill , Cluny Park etc etc... and you will hear praises from him thereafter! [laugh]

From what I am seeing, seems like many now have improved lomg term memories......and whether that is good or not...we will see in the long term