Pap may not last long

E_b_l_s

or so mr lee has claimed:

http://sg.yfittopostblog.com/2011/01/21/mm...-pap-sometime/#

In light of the upcoming general elections and increasing concerns about various hot button issues like the growing wage gap in Singapore, one question is on the minds of all Singaporeans

Edited by E_b_l_s

It always happens close to election time.....next, will be the vote identification tactis, etc.....seen reruns for the last dunno how manni yrs

On 1/21/2011 at 5:45 AM, Lamzh87 said:

this sentence is disturbing. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

He is taking the cold rice out to fry again.... same tactics everytime. He buay sian, we hear until sian liao.

On 1/21/2011 at 5:58 AM, Kingcopa said:

He is taking the cold rice out to fry again.... same tactics everytime. He buay sian, we hear until sian liao.

The younger electoral wont know.

The older ones need reminders........

On 1/21/2011 at 5:45 AM, Lamzh87 said:

this sentence is disturbing. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

that's the main point of the entire article...to remind us to vote "wisely"

If ppl cannot speak freely and can and will be fined and jailed...

NOTHING WILL CHANGE with those ppl running the place now or thereafter...

Ppl here can take this as the 'last words to denote the ULTIMATE TRUTH'...

If some ppl are afraid of other ppl talking ...whether behind their backs or infront of others...

Then I afraid I have to tell these Sinkies...

GO SUCK ON IT! :D

Actually it occurred to me earler that the probable timing of the coming erection will be....( when I heard someone was given a 20 week 'resort time' for 'speaking in pubic' or was it public)..

Somewhere from now and 20 or so week later...if that someone decides to go for his 'holiday'...

But to be sure...just wait till the final appeal is heard and then start to count from there... :D

====================================================

The way Sinkie play each other......just so that one can win and the other will lose!

  On 1/21/2011 at 6:58 AM, Karu said:

Playing mind games...

He would not have many chances to make such remarks in the future... time is running out. [lipsrsealed]

AHAHAHAHAHHAHA! Good one. Speaking of holidays, its my first time getting to vote. May I just ask what is the 'window period' for

voting? I mean, my concern is that what if I have planned for a holiday already but the announcement for voting dates comes after I

have booked my tickets, etc?

Edited by E_b_l_s