Wat do you consider as B&B cars?

Rubberstamp

going by ur definition..the RR Ghost is also infant and elderly folks friendly..with a chauffeur and child restraint seat of course [grin]

But its above 130 bhp definately.... :blink: So its not a B&B lor....

I read up abt bread and butter meaning. Basically it mean reliable, everyday and basic.. So actually conti car also can be B&B car like c class, 3 series, a4, basic, reliable and for everyday drive.. Depend on how u wanna view it.

Actually to be honest, even the 5 series and E class like B&B, uniquely Singapore [laugh]

getting to be that way man [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Actually to be honest, even the 5 series and E class like B&B, uniquely Singapore [laugh]

the thayotas now seem like the beggars choice [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Everywhere i turn, its either the new 5 or the new E.. :blink:

What would thaiyotas be then.. :ph34r:

QQ...and QQ relegated to bicycles [laugh][laugh]

Bread&Butter cars to me are cars which are seen with the common man.

Our society has become so affluent that a B&B car to me is at least a BMW 3-Series (Junior Executive car) or equivalent. In fact, a 5-Series or equivalent seems to be the norm now.

Bread&Butter cars to me are cars which are seen with the common man.

Our society has become so affluent that a B&B car to me is at least a BMW 3-Series (Junior Executive car) or equivalent. In fact, a 5-Series or equivalent seems to be the norm now.

5-Series or equivalent is the entry requirement for a B&B!! Wow... so the majority of us are downgraded to the likes of motorcycles... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

It's all perspective. Talk to different people, and you'll get vastly different answer.

I guess it ranges from Vios to Corolla to Camry to Merc E class. "Cheap" and does everything you need a car to do. Difference is whether you travel with China Airlines or SQ Economy or Business.

I dun think Koup is a B&B friend.... To me, any 2 door car would not be practical enough to be considered a B&B..

The first determining factor of a B&B is that it must be infant and old folks friendly... that's the basic requirement.. :D

Those are called prams and wheelchairs lah........ :D