To all kaypoh on the road

JaydenSTI

With the amount of vehicles traveled on the road is getting higher, the amount of road accident is also in the increasing "trend".

It is frustrated to almost all (if not all) road users to travel in a extremely low speed or having stranded on the road. Accident vehicles stranded on the middle of road causes slow traffic movement although is unavoidable, but PLEASE TO ALL KAYPOH ON THE ROAD, YOUR EYE VISION SHOULD BE ON THE ROAD IN FRONT BUT NOT ON THE ACCIDENT EVENT!!!!!

This morning while on the road, there was an accident happened but vehicles were shifted to the road shoulder without blocking any lanes, all cars were slowing down before the accident site, but there was this Lexus RX300 in front of me brake to a complete standstill at that location, while the car in front of him had already travel at normal speed with more than 10 cars length between, had to jammed break all the way to avoid knocking into his butt, when I look back at my mirror, the car behind me was like playing SEE-SAW with his car as well.

This is not the first experience for me in SG road, certainly not for everyone here as well. Strangely, these kaypohs were mainly driving big/luxury cars in all of my encounters, what the problem with you kaypohs? Curiosity can kill you at times. Having obtain 4D number to strike big money is good, but you might not be able to enjoy it (be it alive or otherwise).

With the amount of vehicles traveled on the road is getting higher, the amount of road accident is also in the increasing "trend".

It is frustrated to almost all (if not all) road users to travel in a extremely low speed or having stranded on the road. Accident vehicles stranded on the middle of road causes slow traffic movement although is unavoidable, but PLEASE TO ALL KAYPOH ON THE ROAD, YOUR EYE VISION SHOULD BE ON THE ROAD IN FRONT BUT NOT ON THE ACCIDENT EVENT!!!!!

This morning while on the road, there was an accident happened but vehicles were shifted to the road shoulder without blocking any lanes, all cars were slowing down before the accident site, but there was this Lexus RX300 in front of me brake to a complete standstill at that location, while the car in front of him had already travel at normal speed with more than 10 cars length between, had to jammed break all the way to avoid knocking into his butt, when I look back at my mirror, the car behind me was like playing SEE-SAW with his car as well.

This is not the first experience for me in SG road, certainly not for everyone here as well. Strangely, these kaypohs were mainly driving big/luxury cars in all of my encounters, what the problem with you kaypohs? Curiosity can kill you at times. Having obtain 4D number to strike big money is good, but you might not be able to enjoy it (be it alive or otherwise).

I agree with you on the kaypoh part. But I don't understand why idiots in minor (non-injury) accidents insist on leaving their vehicles in the middle of the road. I encountered this last night (around 7:45pm) when I was driving back home along Kim Seng Road (toward Patterson/Scotts road, a bit before the Grange Road turnoff) after work - two cars in an obviously minor accident (I couldn't even see damage) had chosen to leave their vehicles in the middle lane and inspect the damage/haggle right there and then. Others (including me) were forced to swerve around these idiots, risking their own cars in the process. I gave them a nice horn as I drove past.

So - I'd like to add a note to the other sort of idiot driver - look, accidents can happen to anyone. Thankfully, most of them are minor. It's still a sh*tty thing to have happen. But for god's sake, if there are no injuries and your car is driveable, move your arses carefully to the extreme left instead of obstructing everybody, mmmkay?! We don't need to share in your misery. [rolleyes]

bo pian leh..this is sinkapore..most pple grew up on buying bay pio(4D)..old habits die hard..others' misfortune is their fortune mah!

personally I don't buy 4D or gamble so I'm on ur side! [:)]

Curiosity kills the Pussy...cat.

Slow down to see accident is normal..sometime those on the oppsite side of the road also slow down to see

couldn't agree with you more on your statement, my last encounter weeks ago on a Merc E200 jammed brake all the way on PIE towards changi at around bukit timah while the accident was at the opposite side of road.... luckily no car behind me that time..... blardy hell this type of kaypoh drivers......

u did not show him your longest finger? I might lor but maybe too shock to do that after the e-brake hahahha

Edited by Whathefish

Maybe he got his Lexus by winning 4D from another accident. Chance for him to upgrade mah....

then i shld follow suit to work towards my next exotic ride???

I too feel very annoying when all those busybodies slow down their vehicles and look at the accident. It is completely none of their business...

Due to many of these "kaypohs" on the road, I have been "delayed" on some of these occasions during the morning drive and incurred higher ERP charges as compared to usual. [shakehead]

can try to be one of these kaypohs and look for 4Ds, and if tio then can compensate for ERP alr :D

I think I will spend more than recouping my "losses"..... [laugh]

Last week PIE towards changi was having a major jam from jurong til stevens road. I tot got accident. Then hear radio that accident happened at PIE but towards Jurong! Then reaching Eng Neo finally saw the accident. A major one at the opposite side of the road. Right after the accident zone then completely free.. How can all the idiots kaypoh jammed up the whole damn PIE which was not even affected just to see what happened at the other side of the road..

agree with you.. it sometimes make me feel like pulling them out of the car and bash them sometimes... hahaha just a thought