Anyone feels shiok..... ?

KARTer

Anyone feels shiok, or look forward to driving home after whole day's working??.... sometimes I do, like today..... in 5 mins time I will hit BKE and go pick up my wifey, going against the traffic.... [thumbsup]

In the morning, traffic is too heavy for me to look forward driving to work... [:(]:blink:

yeah, i feel shiok because of the money invest on it, ur heart will natually follows where ur money goes, that's what i feel. or ur love for cars. Many time i drive is not to run a errand or for a purpose. At times after a long day at work, i will just wash and polish and smile to the reflection go for a spin aimlessly n listen to some good music and be a happy man. i believe many of the enthusiast are like this.

+ 1 to you! [cool]

i feel like this...but reality struck me when I see its a latio sports...laoya pok [bigcry]

Sport car lah, must feel shiok to drive meh. Zoom.. [:p]

driving home is shoik., but when u see idiotic drivers with even more idiotic stunts, its takes the pleasure out of driving. seriously. actually being a passenger is better. my colleague sent me home the other day when i did not drive. wa shoik. sit down smoke look left look right. see girl. nice!

Want to see girls, take MRT better lah. Seriously. [:p]