KSL City shopping mall in JB

Zxcvb

usually i go holiday plaza... quite a few not bad hair salon there... and cheap too!

I heard Holiday Plaza one got "special service", this is just hearsay.

Regard,

I heard Holiday Plaza one got "special service", this is just hearsay.

Regard,

erm... not hearsay [laugh] [laugh]

taman tebrau there, behind the hawker centre, bear the bak kwa shop, also got another special shop [laugh]

erm... not hearsay [laugh] [laugh]

taman tebrau there, behind the hawker centre, bear the bak kwa shop, also got another special shop [laugh]

That time asked you, you said don't know need to check, now you said is not "hearsay" [laugh].

Regards,

KSL cinema aircon super cold and comfortable seat?! I guess maybe it is newly open, so the things are still new and in gd condition?! :D U mean movie tix is 2 for RM11? [:/]

i ve been to city sq cinema, it was alrite..the air con is super cold too!

yup. the seats are comfortable compared to West Mall cinema.

it's similar to GV vivo city seats.

Just saw the advert during the wkend while visiting Jusco Tebaru City.....outside very nice..don't know inside cos have not been in..btw

JUSCO TEBARU CITY or KSL CITY better?

Just saw the advert during the wkend while visiting Jusco Tebaru City.....outside very nice..don't know inside cos have not been in..btw

JUSCO TEBARU CITY or KSL CITY better?

My personal favourite is still Jusco TC [thumbsup] .

Regards,

that time checked liaoz forgot to revert.

paiseh [laugh]

Wah didn't noe dat sia next time must go there check it out mself hehehe! U gt the add bro? Wat sorta spec services they employ?

Any one knows if the tesco in KSL opened already?

not yet as I went in last sat . its stated opening soon ....

though limsimi.com stated they opened on 31/1 .

Edited by Crystal_tiong

do you guys know if can bring portable harddisk and load up the blu ray movies ?

do they provide such service ? wats the cost ?

why bother?

just watch on funzion or pipi lor

updated and it's free!

why bother?

just watch on funzion or pipi lor

updated and it's free!

err words is hard to convince you. do try go sim lim tower

level 2-3 where they sell the media player, go and see the

blu ray movies they play on the HD 1080p television.

you would be converted after that, the picture clarity exceeds

several times what you get on dvd or mpeg4 or anything u see online.

Edited by Hamtaroo

Tesco will be open only in April 2011. The total floor area is only 30,000 sq ft which is very much smaller than Tesco Tebrau.

Any one knows if the tesco in KSL opened already?

bro u sure is 11Rm for 2 tics?

i bought Rm11 each leh...anyway, cold is damn cold...

walk inside already feel cold...

sit 5mins wan to walk out...ppl in front of me beh tong walk in walk out in the midst of movie...

hahahahahaa

after the FX differential, is it still worth it to charge under SG Maybk cc?

i usually pay cash for my petrol. Think its about the same and no fraud risk.

just came back from KSL yday too. alot of exp (relatively) SG cars were there. i saw a few BMW Coupe, Merc E etc

the cinema is damn worth it..... 11RM for 2.....comfortable and wide seats (and SUPER COLD aircon)

in sgp? i pay 20+sgd for 2 tix.....wth...

err words is hard to convince you. do try go sim lim tower

level 2-3 where they sell the media player, go and see the

blu ray movies they play on the HD 1080p television.

you would be converted after that, the picture clarity exceeds

several times what you get on dvd or mpeg4 or anything u see online.

yah...now i don't even bother to buy DVD because the clarity is far from blueray

these days many family got big HD TVs, so it will be a waste if u watch DVD with them