Kelpie 2nd Gear January 31, 2011 Share January 31, 2011 usually i go holiday plaza... quite a few not bad hair salon there... and cheap too! I heard Holiday Plaza one got "special service", this is just hearsay. Regard, ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic January 31, 2011 Share January 31, 2011 I heard Holiday Plaza one got "special service", this is just hearsay. Regard, erm... not hearsay [laugh] taman tebrau there, behind the hawker centre, bear the bak kwa shop, also got another special shop Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear January 31, 2011 Share January 31, 2011 erm... not hearsay [laugh] taman tebrau there, behind the hawker centre, bear the bak kwa shop, also got another special shop That time asked you, you said don't know need to check, now you said is not "hearsay" . Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic January 31, 2011 Share January 31, 2011 That time asked you, you said don't know need to check, now you said is not "hearsay" . Regards, that time checked liaoz forgot to revert. paiseh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Longg8 Clutched January 31, 2011 Share January 31, 2011 KSL cinema aircon super cold and comfortable seat?! I guess maybe it is newly open, so the things are still new and in gd condition?! U mean movie tix is 2 for RM11? i ve been to city sq cinema, it was alrite..the air con is super cold too! yup. the seats are comfortable compared to West Mall cinema. it's similar to GV vivo city seats. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear January 31, 2011 Share January 31, 2011 Just saw the advert during the wkend while visiting Jusco Tebaru City.....outside very nice..don't know inside cos have not been in..btw JUSCO TEBARU CITY or KSL CITY better? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear January 31, 2011 Share January 31, 2011 Just saw the advert during the wkend while visiting Jusco Tebaru City.....outside very nice..don't know inside cos have not been in..btw JUSCO TEBARU CITY or KSL CITY better? My personal favourite is still Jusco TC . Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamtaroo Neutral Newbie February 1, 2011 Share February 1, 2011 yeah ksl is 3 gold printed dvd for 10ringgit cheaper than 1 for 4ringgit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear February 1, 2011 Share February 1, 2011 that time checked liaoz forgot to revert. paiseh Wah didn't noe dat sia next time must go there check it out mself hehehe! U gt the add bro? Wat sorta spec services they employ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 1, 2011 Share February 1, 2011 Wah didn't noe dat sia next time must go there check it out mself hehehe! U gt the add bro? Wat sorta spec services they employ? wash and blow [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamtaroo Neutral Newbie February 5, 2011 Share February 5, 2011 do you guys know if can bring portable harddisk and load up the blu ray movies ? do they provide such service ? wats the cost ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cactus Clutched February 8, 2011 Share February 8, 2011 Any one knows if the tesco in KSL opened already? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crystal_tiong 1st Gear February 8, 2011 Share February 8, 2011 (edited) Any one knows if the tesco in KSL opened already? not yet as I went in last sat . its stated opening soon .... though limsimi.com stated they opened on 31/1 . Edited February 8, 2011 by Crystal_tiong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 8, 2011 Share February 8, 2011 do you guys know if can bring portable harddisk and load up the blu ray movies ? do they provide such service ? wats the cost ? why bother? just watch on funzion or pipi lor updated and it's free! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamtaroo Neutral Newbie February 12, 2011 Share February 12, 2011 (edited) why bother? just watch on funzion or pipi lor updated and it's free! err words is hard to convince you. do try go sim lim tower level 2-3 where they sell the media player, go and see the blu ray movies they play on the HD 1080p television. you would be converted after that, the picture clarity exceeds several times what you get on dvd or mpeg4 or anything u see online. Edited February 12, 2011 by Hamtaroo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Funny88 Clutched February 12, 2011 Share February 12, 2011 Tesco will be open only in April 2011. The total floor area is only 30,000 sq ft which is very much smaller than Tesco Tebrau. Any one knows if the tesco in KSL opened already? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Agentwilson 1st Gear February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 bro u sure is 11Rm for 2 tics? i bought Rm11 each leh...anyway, cold is damn cold... walk inside already feel cold... sit 5mins wan to walk out...ppl in front of me beh tong walk in walk out in the midst of movie... hahahahahaa after the FX differential, is it still worth it to charge under SG Maybk cc? i usually pay cash for my petrol. Think its about the same and no fraud risk. just came back from KSL yday too. alot of exp (relatively) SG cars were there. i saw a few BMW Coupe, Merc E etc the cinema is damn worth it..... 11RM for 2.....comfortable and wide seats (and SUPER COLD aircon) in sgp? i pay 20+sgd for 2 tix.....wth... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kwchan 1st Gear February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 err words is hard to convince you. do try go sim lim tower level 2-3 where they sell the media player, go and see the blu ray movies they play on the HD 1080p television. you would be converted after that, the picture clarity exceeds several times what you get on dvd or mpeg4 or anything u see online. yah...now i don't even bother to buy DVD because the clarity is far from blueray these days many family got big HD TVs, so it will be a waste if u watch DVD with them ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...