almost 100

no time to slow down cause taxi very near my car

will kena anything or not huh?

thanks in advance for the replies [:)]

Edited by Yagami85

taxi behind? then maybe taxi helped cover your number plate, possibly you are safe [:p]

I was inform by my friends

PIE speed camera , anything above 100km/hr will snap

AYE speed camera , anything above 110km/hr will snap

how truth is it , i really don't know . but i ever blur blur(5am) try before AYE (near NUH) driving at 100-110km/hr. no flash at all. maybe i am lucky , and i wont want to take the risk to try again.

-------------------------------------------

show no mercy to taxi, ur points are more important. trust me , they will jam brake if they are in ur position.

60-70% taxi drivers are really xb------dx, take advantage in lane changing, e-brake when see customers , don't practice safety driving.

Their main reason :" JUST FOR A LIVING, Please forgive me"

Edited by Lanevomax

i guess must be the BKE PIE onee.. dat one i ever once travelled at 90kmh .. no problems. but urs close to 100kmh. hope u wun be fine!

towards tuas before BKE ah?

today when i drive home

was in PIE

pass by a speed camera

was in lane 1

speed limit is 80

my speed is about 90plus

almost 100

will kena anything or not huh?

thanks in advance for the replies [:)]

yup that area

how ah?

will kena or not?

if i kena taxi sure also kena

normally i drive only 10km/h above speed limit

but today too tired

want faster go home rest

hahah :D

I was inform by my friends

PIE speed camera , anything above 100km/hr will snap

AYE speed camera , anything above 110km/hr will snap

how truth is it , i really don't know . but i ever blur blur(5am) try before AYE (near NUH) driving at 100-110km/hr. no flash at all. maybe i am lucky , and i wont want to take the risk to try again.

-------------------------------------------

show no mercy to taxi, ur points are more important. trust me , they will jam brake if they are in ur position.

60-70% taxi drivers are really xb------dx, take advantage in lane changing, e-brake when see customers , don't practice safety driving.

Their main reason :" JUST FOR A LIVING, Please forgive me"

hopefully your friend is right about this info

wa u really hate taxi drivers alot eh

but got to agree some really quite f

haha [rolleyes]

tink ok la...

i acutally tink tat camera is fake one..

some taxis uncle told my gf some cameras r fake

lane one ah?

but usually ard tat part i will slow down...coz further down got left bend...swee swee, slow down liao after the bend, straight all the way to town hall road.

how about the limit on holland road?

This is the only one never tried.

Only 80, dun dare to go higher.

The rest all myth. Tried and tested with speed that can go court. [knife]

If anyone go court do let us know ok. [smash][:p]

I juz sped past at 90 plus 2 weeks ago but was on 3 lane trying to overtake a slowpoke but no ticket. maybe another car blocked the camera or sth.

hopefully your friend is right about this info

wa u really hate taxi drivers alot eh

but got to agree some really quite f

haha [rolleyes]

that why i say 60-70% , where 30% are still good drivers which most of us already condemn taxi drivers

just to be sure

not only red light camera has flash

speed camera also uses flash?

cause last time i kena those tp use camera shot from overhead bridge but i didnt rmb there is any flash

they using different camera thats y no flash?

or maybe that time morning?

haha

sorry about asking so much! thanks! [laugh]