BMW beats Merc sales in 2010

Jp66

BMW sold 3 cars more than Merc in 2010, VW 4th. Come 2011, bye bye kimchi and sushi......

post-65725-1295329664_thumb.png

AUdi numbers seems disappointing comparing to its German rivals. Kimchi & Sushi cars are having free fall.

ya, but I guess Audi sales engineers are not disappointing [rolleyes]

cannot. not reliable. [:p]

opps, the fanboys r gonna pop up soon.... [laugh]

It is true bec Beemers has aggressive set up for driving not for teksi. Drive 100k a yr the car sure spoil esp suspension, steering... [:p]

eh, all u young and dem happening bm drivers dun so aggressive can ornot? muz give chance to merc teksi unker lah. you'll need them when ur bm is laid up at the workshop for repairs..... [:p][laugh][laugh]

BMW sold 3 cars more than Merc in 2010, VW 4th. Come 2011, bye bye kimchi and sushi......

4708 vs 4705

3 car nia... ok la, make no difference [laugh]

Edited by Ncss

Nothing changes.... Still have to face the atrocious PML service... I heard nowadays for the new Bimmers even BVO and R2D also scared to touch.... Too many computers and electronic stuff that only AD can exclusively fix... true or not? If so, i may have to look for other german make when i replace car liao...

PM will have bragging rights when they sell their cars... That's important to them. Finally beat Merc.