Atonchia Supersonic January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 i guess most people dun mind to work at 85 if got millions dollars pay..........but hor; reality is that you got paycut instead as you grow old and that is provided if you still have a job after 60. And pickup drink cans and cupboard is not a job hor............... I will also work till I die given the type of work and pay. But But But.....most important he is doing what he like. He love his job. So now when I see old aunties in restaurant working as waitress, fast food centre as cashier, cleaners at food court, security guards. I will show them my appreciation for filling in these thankless jobs, exercise more patience. At least their employers hire them instead of foreigners. It could be me in another 30 years, if I don't have a retirement plan now....I have but really don't think will be enough when I extrapolate and try to calculate the future value on the figure required. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meepok87 Neutral Newbie January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 Actually my thoughts on this is that, you look at the HDB flat. regardless of 4rm 5 rm, 3 bedrooms only. Parents 1 room, leave 2 for children, or maybe even grandparents. This kind of condition who want to have more kids? Is there is space to live in for privacy? Some of my friends have 2-3 siblings, in the end, my fren (guy) have to slp in the living room, cos his siblings all sisters. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 aiyah simple solution let the maid and contract worker married here lor the rules are those low educated are not allow to marry singaporean they will be bar from entering singapore for 5 years well if it allow we have a healthy birth rate as these people usually got nothing to do but bang every night.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 3 room pigeon hole in bedok, 20 years old cost 300k.... (not including COV yet hor) who wants to have kids??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 make abortion and condoms/pill illegal.......... maybe can boost 0.3 percent Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 i guess most people dun mind to work at 85 if got millions dollars pay..........but hor; reality is that you got paycut instead as you grow old and that is provided if you still have a job after 60. And pickup drink cans and cupboard is not a job hor............... its amazing that the old man and his fellow miw have the cheek to push ppl to work till 65 without actually offering viable and specific job opportunities, or at least point to specific jobs which can genuinely keep the older workforce employed gainfully..... absolutely amazing still is that at the same time they have the cheek to receive world's highest pays with such empty talks....... or maybe this is to justify someone can continue receiving high pays till 65???? .... what kind of joke is this???..... most hilarious.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 make abortion and condoms/pill illegal.......... maybe can boost 0.3 percent Cannot cannot, many will jump mrt tracks. Employees from distributors will be out of jobs, many 7-11 along Geylang will close shop. Then many more will die within 10 years after sex due to AIDS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 make abortion and condoms/pill illegal.......... maybe can boost 0.3 percent spot checks if couples making love with condom on??.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 3 room pigeon hole in bedok, 20 years old cost 300k.... (not including COV yet hor) who wants to have kids??? maybe THE old man???.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 3 room pigeon hole in bedok, 20 years old cost 300k.... (not including COV yet hor) who wants to have kids??? Then they'll quote you about HK. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 Cannot cannot, many will jump mrt tracks. Employees from distributors will be out of jobs, many 7-11 along Geylang will close shop. Then many more will die within 10 years after sex due to AIDS. imagine those who are still alive.... after all these ordeal??? best of the best.... eiltes of the gene pool...... look on the positive side..... those retrenched can get work in Mother's world or Kiddy palace... no problem here.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 Then they'll quote you about HK. Hong Kong is not a country..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 spot checks if couples making love with condom on??.... that would be nice.... a fine would be a good deterrent... extra revenue and no need to feed them in prison... anyone caught carrying condom into Singapore will be served with the death penalty . haha stopping life from being create is as good as killing it... AKA murder Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 5th Gear January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 Hong Kong is not a country..... but...but...but.....some mini star also said singaland not a country too........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 spot checks if couples making love with condom on??.... Pay me to become enforcement officer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 but...but...but.....some mini star also said singaland not a country too........... then why are they call ministers? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 Pay me to become enforcement officer. LOL..... another better idea: those who surrender their condoms can exchange them for free parking coupons..... 1 condom = $5 worth of coupons.... or payment of COE cert can be made in condoms: 1 condom = $5 worth of COE value.... ganranteed within 1 month, very few condoms left in sgp.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 then why are they call ministers? no more called ministers, now new name:- ministARs!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...