Pinobii Hypersonic January 21, 2016 Share January 21, 2016 On 1/21/2016 at 5:05 AM, RadX said: big enuf? Zzzzzzz....i chop n say real $$$ liao, not this kinda fake $$$.... ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic January 21, 2016 Share January 21, 2016 On 1/17/2011 at 4:44 AM, Summer69 said: it the time of year, need to bao ang bow. when the bank starts changing new notes? which bank & location the shortest queue and ex-stock? always find them running out of stock. 2 weeks b4 CNY On 1/21/2016 at 5:05 AM, RadX said: big enuf? hahaha So colorful ......... so thoughtful of you to give doggie an adv payment 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic January 21, 2016 Share January 21, 2016 changed at DBS earlier, very fast, only about 10 mins wait. 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic January 21, 2016 Share January 21, 2016 I will try the POSB pop up ATM this year. If I can lug the whole thing home lagi best ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic January 21, 2016 Share January 21, 2016 On 1/21/2016 at 9:29 AM, Blueray said: I will try the POSB pop up ATM this year. If I can lug the whole thing home lagi best ... Oi! Let me know lei. I give you a hand. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic January 21, 2016 Share January 21, 2016 (edited) On 1/21/2016 at 2:14 AM, Beehive3783 said: Wah.. knn.. mod also dig old thread nowadays Hahaha, just like notes. Not all are new, most are nearly new! Oh, nearly forget to wish everyone Gong Xi Fa Cai! 年年有余! Edited January 21, 2016 by Fitvip 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear January 21, 2016 Share January 21, 2016 On 1/21/2016 at 9:29 AM, Blueray said: I will try the POSB pop up ATM this year. If I can lug the whole thing home lagi best ... Rmb bao ang bow for those of us in mcf after that! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged January 21, 2016 Share January 21, 2016 On 1/21/2016 at 10:43 AM, Fitvip said: Hahaha, just like notes. Not all are new, most are nearly new! Oh, nearly forget to wish everyone Gong Xi Fa Cai! 年年有余! Every note a good note. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged January 22, 2016 Share January 22, 2016 I used the POP up ATM last year. Quite straightforward. They have a few packages. Each package dispenses a different combination of new or refurbished notes in either $100, $50, $10 or $2. On 1/21/2016 at 9:29 AM, Blueray said: I will try the POSB pop up ATM this year. If I can lug the whole thing home lagi best ... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged January 22, 2016 Share January 22, 2016 On 1/21/2016 at 11:26 AM, Celicar said: Every note a good note. Yap, every note that can be spend is a good note.... new or old.... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic January 22, 2016 Share January 22, 2016 I give $80 to wife.... Ultra peasant level 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic January 22, 2016 Share January 22, 2016 On 1/22/2016 at 1:53 PM, Enye said: I give $80 to wife.... Ultra peasant level 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 22, 2016 Share January 22, 2016 jus changed at UOB P banking, also 10 mins Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic January 22, 2016 Share January 22, 2016 On 1/22/2016 at 1:58 PM, RadX said: jus changed at UOB P banking, also 10 minsToday my colleague went to change at uob privi banking and signed me in too Got free oleng ju and kek.... Peasant was extremely impressed Elite rich jin song . Can get free food and drinks 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinceng Turbocharged February 6, 2016 Share February 6, 2016 I misread your header as "Time to change to new Note" (NISSAN Note) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic January 11, 2017 Share January 11, 2017 Besides DBS, other banks also have new notes for exchange from today? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 11, 2017 Share January 11, 2017 most will start tomorrow 11 Jan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic January 11, 2017 Share January 11, 2017 On 1/22/2016 at 1:53 PM, Enye said: I give $80 to wife.... Ultra peasant level ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...