Summer69 Clutched January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 (edited) it the time of year, need to bao ang bow. when the bank starts changing new notes? which bank & location the shortest queue and ex-stock? always find them running out of stock. Edited January 17, 2011 by Summer69 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 20, 2016 Share January 20, 2016 yup...yesterday at banks like hello Kitty queues. Wat recession? hahah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic January 21, 2016 Share January 21, 2016 it the time of year, need to bao ang bow. when the bank starts changing new notes? which bank & location the shortest queue and ex-stock? always find them running out of stock. Do the banks offer pre-order of stocks? Just wondering... like that can shorten queue leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 21, 2016 Share January 21, 2016 Do the banks offer pre-order of stocks? Just wondering... like that can shorten queue leh 1st few days sure rush...go next wk better. Even priority banking ppl go in no stok...knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 21, 2016 Share January 21, 2016 yup...yesterday at banks like hello Kitty queues. Wat recession? hahah You got queue for new notes one meh..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 21, 2016 Share January 21, 2016 You got queue for new notes one meh..... eh you think i use this kind oni ah.....nb Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged January 21, 2016 Share January 21, 2016 Wah.. knn.. mod also dig old thread nowadays yup...yesterday at banks like hello Kitty queues. Wat recession? hahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 21, 2016 Share January 21, 2016 Wah.. knn.. mod also dig old thread nowadays Eh... Then? Create new one meh haaaaaaa Still same wat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear January 21, 2016 Share January 21, 2016 1st few days sure rush...go next wk better. Even priority banking ppl go in no stok...knn For priority or premier customers .... All you need is to call or drop an e-mail to your RM. If chio lagi better, got excuse to go see her. I ordered my request with my RM, all I need is to go pick up from the counter. But she not meeting me ..... so dun know chio or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear January 21, 2016 Share January 21, 2016 Chinese got Chinese New Year new notes,so jealous. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 21, 2016 Share January 21, 2016 I realised the notes from atm machines are new as well. Set your iron to "Nylon", place a cotton cloth over the cash notes be it $10 or $50, iron them straight with no creases. Whoa la, new notes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 21, 2016 Share January 21, 2016 For priority or premier customers .... All you need is to call or drop an e-mail to your RM. If chio lagi better, got excuse to go see her. I ordered my request with my RM, all I need is to go pick up from the counter. But she not meeting me ..... so dun know chio or not. thanks bro....just realised that and called. Quite efficient Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged January 21, 2016 Share January 21, 2016 No need lah. Anyone with old notes can change new notes. What's troubling is if not enough old notes, how to change new notes? Chinese got Chinese New Year new notes,so jealous. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged January 21, 2016 Share January 21, 2016 New notes are mainly used to give red packet. Put in car also have the new car smell. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged January 21, 2016 Share January 21, 2016 After 4 years of inflation, not same already Eh... Then? Create new one meh haaaaaaaStill same wat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 21, 2016 Share January 21, 2016 After 4 years of inflation, not same already hahahha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic January 21, 2016 Share January 21, 2016 yup...yesterday at banks like hello Kitty queues. Wat recession? hahah Remember to reserve a big ang pow (real $$$) for me hor 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 21, 2016 Share January 21, 2016 Remember to reserve a big ang pow (real $$$) for me hor big enuf? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...