Whatisthis04 Neutral Newbie January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 That bugger talk like farting.... i used gearoil to masturbates u noe ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whatisthis04 Neutral Newbie January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 It's a longstanding problem..everything is about face to the typical sinkies. Malaysian bros, is the situation same in ur country, since our culture is very similar to each other? in bolehland wat i noe the indians always cry foul of everything under the sun.... but their gov fcuk care them la so they hv to come in this forum to vent anger mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Avant_stealth Clutched January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 in bolehland wat i noe the indians always cry foul of everything under the sun.... but their gov fcuk care them la so they hv to come in this forum to vent anger mah reminds me of pri sch pe games everybody foul this that anything to get more pt. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 Ego Is Not A Dirty Word lyrics If I did not have an ego I would not be here tonight If I did not have an ego I might not think that I was right If you did not have an ego you might not care the way you dressed If you did not have an ego you'd just be like the rest Ego is not a dirty word Don't you believe what you've seen or heard If you did not have an ego you might not care too much who won If I did not have an ego I might just use a gun Some people keep their egos in a bottom drawer A fridge full of Tiger Have to get drunk just to walk out the door Stay drunk to keep on goin' So if you got an ego You better keep it in good shape http://vodpod.com/watch/1881516-skyhooks-e...dirty-word-1975 Exercise it daily And get it down on tape Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 It's a longstanding problem..everything is about face to the typical sinkies. Malaysian bros, is the situation same in ur country, since our culture is very similar to each other? Face? What face has a Sinkie got? They are practically pressed, thrumped told to keep quiet and just do as the nanny tells them but they still die die want to show off in other ways, even putting their axxses on the line of financial woes which they want to understand until it hits them hard! The 'chui hu' kia also laughed at them for being 'stupid' and flashy but it is the bred mentalityof the Sinkie that they die die must 'show clout' to their frds. From having the need for the latest gadgets, to the need to show that they can up-grade away from pigeon holes, not withstanding whether it was a need or a want. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 Yes, I agreed. Many has ego problems including myself. No choice. Its the way we are brought up and the way society is. Its just so materialistic. Today just kana an ego Sonata cabby. i signal to cut into his lane and he purposely speed up (I already speed up to get infront of him). Since I am not interested to get into a race with him, I just slow down and let him go past first. Btw, this cabby ego gao gao but driving skills is like sh!t....... Come to corner brake and turn like a turtle...oh well..... 2 wrongs don't make a right. And heard of the story of the tortoise and the hare? Interestingly, I had a very enjoyable drive today, with proper planning(listening to news and checking traffic info, elsewhere mostly accidents and jams). A SUV cut me I also never horn, let it rev. In the end, I arrived at destination later but I got the parking lot 1st(SUV still trying to park) due to someone just happen to leave at the right time. Finished up my stuff and gave a left-over parking coupon to another car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 Sorry bro, over this side, we don't call ourselves or others "Sinky". Its not funny & actually a little offensive, to me at least. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 The 'chui hu' kia also laughed at them for being 'stupid' and flashy but it is the bred mentalityof the Sinkie that they die die must 'show clout' to their frds. From having the need for the latest gadgets, to the need to show that they can up-grade away from pigeon holes, not withstanding whether it was a need or a want. Jiu Hu also need TV advertisement to ask their pple not to chase $$..maybe the kids never compare but their parents compared? >> Meaningful hor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 typical fw or pr comment i see here. complain about their own government and own pple. when they are here they complain about the singaporean and our attitude. screw u cos u don wan to belong here nor there. only wants the good stuff from both country. and i bet they have a lot of things to say about us when they are across the border or overseas. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 after visiting this side for few weeks now, i read about sinkies fighting each other on the road, point middle fingers at each other, scratch people cars, steal emblems, burglared into cars in mscp. Is it true that singaporeans has big ego problems? get jeaolous of people wealth? it seems to get worst over these few years. trying to keep up with others wealth can be evidence from all the corruption in sinky gahimen and charity org too. Dey, it's not only in this country. Any other country have this problem. Try reading their forum. Where are you from? Mars? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 Dey, it's not only in this country. Any other country have this problem. Try reading their forum. Where are you from? Mars? Maybe he's from Hong Kong? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 Maybe he's from Hong Kong? I think HK people are just as stressed. The bus uncle remember? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 Jiu Hu also need TV advertisement to ask their pple not to chase $$..maybe the kids never compare but their parents compared? >> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8sjKEONJbao Meaningful hor? sorry i was not quoting you but actually in reply to gearoil!! thousand apologies Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 17, 2011 Share January 17, 2011 I dun Hav big ego, but I got magnum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged January 18, 2011 Share January 18, 2011 sorry i was not quoting you but actually in reply to gearoil!! thousand apologies no offense taken, cheers bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabretan 4th Gear January 18, 2011 Share January 18, 2011 People with BIG EGO??? definitely not most singaporeans. But I can tell u the Expats in Spore got big EGO. mmm...but I do like EGO egg rolls. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear January 18, 2011 Share January 18, 2011 But I can tell u the Expats in Spore got big EGO. Of course lah.... Ang Mor Tua Kee leh, you got or not? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tt_hh 2nd Gear January 18, 2011 Share January 18, 2011 after visiting this side for few weeks now, i read about sinkies fighting each other on the road, point middle fingers at each other, scratch people cars, steal emblems, burglared into cars in mscp. Is it true that singaporeans has big ego problems? get jeaolous of people wealth? it seems to get worst over these few years. trying to keep up with others wealth can be evidence from all the corruption in sinky gahimen and charity org too. If u r not a sinkie kindly f o frm here.... F o = fall out of this "side" since u can't differentiate Ego and stressed out... Be a sinkie and u'll know life is too stress... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...