Is it true sinky has ego problem?

Chengwh492

after visiting this side for few weeks now, i read about sinkies fighting each other on the road, point middle fingers at each other, scratch people cars, steal emblems, burglared into cars in mscp.

Is it true that singaporeans has big ego problems? get jeaolous of people wealth?

it seems to get worst over these few years.

trying to keep up with others wealth can be evidence from all the corruption in sinky gahimen and charity org too.

after visiting this side for few weeks now, i read about sinkies fighting each other on the road, point middle fingers at each other, scratch people cars, steal emblems, burglared into cars in mscp.

Is it true that singaporeans has big ego problems? get jeaolous of people wealth?

trying to keep up with others wealth can be evidence from all the corruption in sinky gahimen and charity org too.

now then u realised? [laugh]

Yes, I agreed. Many has ego problems including myself. No choice. Its the way we are brought up and the way society is. Its just so materialistic.

Today just kana an ego Sonata cabby. i signal to cut into his lane and he purposely speed up (I already speed up to get infront of him). Since I am not interested to get into a race with him, I just slow down and let him go past first.

Btw, this cabby ego gao gao but driving skills is like sh!t....... Come to corner brake and turn like a turtle...oh well.....

Dan go back to the side you came from lor :D . Why come over here and kaypoh? You dun even stay here. <_<

Get used to it. Thats how life is in Singapore......Its a dog eat dog city........

diff ppl got diff opinions

everyone are diff...

Saying Sinky has ego problem is [hur] [hur]

[mad]

It's obvious isn't it from the replies to the thread that SINKIE or Stinky, whichever way one chose to called them have ...

MAJOR EGO PROBLEMS.

From driving on the roads ...to buying property....etc etc

So much so, that the nanny gov got to step in to 'cool' their ego down when it's comes to buying a type of property, they think they can boast to, in front of their relative and frds! :D

You know you still make this type of comments here... not scare your car get scratch, your wealth get snatch, your small ego get overwhelmed by those your so call "BIG" ego...

the worst thing is on the other side, even you have no ego problem will get killed for nothing <_<

hi there, uve been living in a well too long....pls come out to see the world okok.

everywhere same same....99.9% of humans got ego problem la....

as rich getting richer and poor getting poorer....crime rate will sure go up as the poor will need to keep up or stay alive....its survival mah....

Yes, I agreed. Many has ego problems including myself. No choice. Its the way we are brought up and the way society is. Its just so materialistic.

Today just kana an ego Sonata cabby. i signal to cut into his lane and he purposely speed up (I already speed up to get infront of him). Since I am not interested to get into a race with him, I just slow down and let him go past first.

Btw, this cabby ego gao gao but driving skills is like sh!t....... Come to corner brake and turn like a turtle...oh well.....

wah this morn, i driving lane 2 as it was faster than lane 1 somehow la, dnt ask me why liddat- mayb rd hogger infront. Anw, lane 1 got a honda c---c eat my lane 2 during corner. okay not bad, still can tahan..but lane 3 got 1 van also eat my damn lane!!!!! Wa lao wei..i had to brake cuz this 2 driver eat abit become i squeeze inside......................................keep to yr lanes pls...... [shakehead]

It's obvious isn't it from the replies to the thread that SINKIE or Stinky, whichever way one chose to called them have ...

MAJOR EGO PROBLEMS.

From driving on the roads ...to buying property....etc etc

So much so, that the nanny gov got to step in to 'cool' their ego down when it's comes to buying a type of property, they think they can boast to, in front of their relative and frds! :D

It's a longstanding problem..everything is about face to the typical sinkies. Malaysian bros, is the situation same in ur country, since our culture is very similar to each other?

whats worrying is new imports get infected by this kind of behaviours and do the same or even more daring stuns too.

don't sound like a saint, if the import does not have this EGO problem, he won't see it as a problem, understand?

and for the infection, so that when they 'export' back, they bring the disease and spreading around their country [laugh] [laugh]

It's a longstanding problem..everything is about face to the typical sinkies. Malaysian bros, is the situation same in ur country, since our culture is very similar to each other?

That bugger talk like farting....

don't sound like a saint, if the import does not have this EGO problem, he won't see it as a problem, understand?

and for the infection, so that when they 'export' back, they bring the disease and spreading around their country [laugh] [laugh]

wait kena isolation under dread and disease act.