Genes 6th Gear January 18, 2011 Share January 18, 2011 I still think it takes a special man to ICE up a car like a Honda Type R... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Legendary Clutched January 18, 2011 Share January 18, 2011 Cannot like that say meh. Some people are Honda fans. VTEC fans. I know a friend that is die hard Honda fan. Only buy Honda cars. Beside, whats the big deal about evo anyway. I think a lot of moderate-highly mod REX can easily take on a moderately mod/ stock evo. Even a mod Colt turbo can give its bigger bro a run for the money. Anyway, we should appreciate different cars for their different characters. Different stroke for different folks lah. Beside, The type-R is known to be quite good on the track also, can give the evo a run for the money. AT some track, maybe be better, or so I heard. ( I am comparing stock vs stock lah). But yeah, I think the owner of this car wanted to make quick bucks by selling above its intial value, but if people are willing to buy, then he will get a windfall. Why not. yup, agree with you. to each his own. anyway, i dun go for performance mods. There will always be a car faster than you... i'd rather go for exterior mods to pick up chicks ... LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josephycc Neutral Newbie January 18, 2011 Share January 18, 2011 yup, agree with you. to each his own. anyway, i dun go for performance mods. There will always be a car faster than you... i'd rather go for exterior mods to pick up chicks ... LOL i like your idea Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear January 19, 2011 Share January 19, 2011 Now this guy needs to hope for a bigger carrot to bite, if he don't adjust his price after today's COE bidding. hurhur ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...