Ken4555 1st Gear January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 (edited) hi all... ok this incident will probably piss many ppl off... so those ppl here who HATE speedsters or hell drivers pls click the back button on the top left of your screen... thanks... thursday night....... around mid-night........... KJE tunnel towards TPE.... after bartley exit (last camera)... i was cruising at abt 70-75km/h in the middle lane since i entered the tunnel at geylang...... (was heading to a nearest mac to fix my craving for a double samurai burger... keke...) then out of a sudden i think it was a Honda cb400 vtec (the bike model is cb400, i didnt mean cheeby* 400)... zoomed pass me on my right... very fast... probably 100km/h up... then i tink it was a light blue toyota MPV zoomed passed me... then another black fit/jazz behind me... then cut lanes... it was like a 'see who can get out of the tunnel faster' race... by this time i full throttle liao... but on 5th gear so i picked up speed slowly... wah i see the bike cut in and there... the mpv and fit/jazz also cut here and there... but everything was a blurr... i drop gear and blast... i think i over took the fit/jazz at about maybe ***km/h up... it was outside the tunnel liao... when i over took the fit/jazz in the middle lane, the bike was on the 1st lane... i believe he would have been very shocked... (so sorry bikie yah ) notice i keep saying i tink.. cause i wasnt sure wat actually happened.. anyone saw the incident? cause i curious to find out what actually happened.... Edited January 14, 2011 by Ken4555 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightsky 1st Gear January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 Haha do you mean KPE? I don't recall KJE ever linking to the TPE leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear January 14, 2011 Author Share January 14, 2011 Haha do you mean KPE? I don't recall KJE ever linking to the TPE leh.. OMG... i blurr like sotong sia... yes yes KPE towards TPE..... thanks... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 chain effect? mpv saw bike sprint, mpv chase and see. fit saw both sprinting, fit chase and see. then you saw all 3 sprinting u chase and see lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andylau1177 Neutral Newbie January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 hi all... ok this incident will probably piss many ppl off... so those ppl here who HATE speedsters or hell drivers pls click the back button on the top left of your screen... thanks... thursday night....... around mid-night........... KJE tunnel towards TPE.... after bartley exit (last camera)... i was cruising at abt 70-75km/h in the middle lane since i entered the tunnel at geylang...... (was heading to a nearest mac to fix my craving for a double samurai burger... keke...) then out of a sudden i think it was a Honda cb400 vtec (the bike model is cb400, i didnt mean cheeby* 400)... zoomed pass me on my right... very fast... probably 100km/h up... then i tink it was a light blue toyota MPV zoomed passed me... then another black fit/jazz behind me... then cut lanes... it was like a 'see who can get out of the tunnel faster' race... by this time i full throttle liao... but on 5th gear so i picked up speed slowly... wah i see the bike cut in and there... the mpv and fit/jazz also cut here and there... but everything was a blurr... i drop gear and blast... i think i over took the fit/jazz at about maybe ***km/h up... it was outside the tunnel liao... when i over took the fit/jazz in the middle lane, the bike was on the 1st lane... i believe he would have been very shocked... (so sorry bikie yah ) notice i keep saying i tink.. cause i wasnt sure wat actually happened.. anyone saw the incident? cause i curious to find out what actually happened.... wah bro, your narration very exciting leh! i think they all stomachache lah, trying to go home as soon as possible to pang sai. [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear January 14, 2011 Author Share January 14, 2011 after the incident, i imagined all dont know each other and all just trying to out speed each other like cuckoos... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear January 14, 2011 Author Share January 14, 2011 wah bro, your narration very exciting leh! i think they all stomachache lah, trying to go home as soon as possible to pang sai. [:p] hmmm... maybe pang sai is contagious..... but i didnt get it leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic3106 1st Gear January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 Becareful, KPE got speed cameras. Yes not one but many many. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andylau1177 Neutral Newbie January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 hmmm... maybe pang sai is contagious..... but i didnt get it leh.... the biker stomachache, so zip in and out. the rest like you lor, follow to see whats the commotion. mpv follows to see if got emergency, fit/jazz thinking bike hit mpv never stop, also rush to see simi dai ji, then you see them like racing each other, also chup jit kar. so followed lor. lucky no tp, if not they so kay poh, sure follow one. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear January 14, 2011 Author Share January 14, 2011 Becareful, KPE got speed cameras. Yes not one but many many. thanks bro... unless got hidden ones i think i know where they all are... cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear January 14, 2011 Author Share January 14, 2011 the biker stomachache, so zip in and out. the rest like you lor, follow to see whats the commotion. mpv follows to see if got emergency, fit/jazz thinking bike hit mpv never stop, also rush to see simi dai ji, then you see them like racing each other, also chup jit kar. so followed lor. lucky no tp, if not they so kay poh, sure follow one. [laugh] touch wood but imagine if had one TP who would he stop huh?..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andylau1177 Neutral Newbie January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 i think difficult to spot tp when going so fast. by the time you slow down, tp already on siren liao. [knife] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 probably a boring day in the office , so the MPV and Fit/Jazz see that the CB pick up speed after the camera , and they also know where the camera is , duly join in the fun . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfair 3rd Gear January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 Just 3 pple having a friendly race also start a new thread ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drumstick Clutched January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 (edited) Becareful, KPE got speed cameras. Yes not one but many many. Yah...just on NY after countdown, 1 vti ceebic black kenna flash...lucky I release gas with engine braking and never kenna... Just play a fool n poke a bit to make him push all the way....that driver was cutting everywhere driving recklessly n speeding.... guess u dun win prize on whats the speed u will get flash in KPE...hehe... Actually should congrate him for his first ticket of the year...coz he purposely drive beside me after tunnel and gave me the du lan stare before exiting SK... lolz... Edited January 14, 2011 by Drumstick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 touch wood but imagine if had one TP who would he stop huh?..... whoever nearest to him lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 i saw 3 cars, all goondu drivers trying to catch a motorbike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear January 14, 2011 Author Share January 14, 2011 Just 3 pple having a friendly race also start a new thread ? THEN UNDER WHAT CIRCUMSTANCES THEN CAN START A NEW THREAD HUH?.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...