Majordan 2nd Gear January 13, 2011 Share January 13, 2011 how to tell a Forte on the road if it is 1.6 or 2.0? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zach09 Neutral Newbie January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 2l comes with sunroof Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 Other than sunroof, behind the car near the car boot area there is also a 2.0 wording. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 There is also the metal tip for the exhaust Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minikong 1st Gear January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 why u want to tell the difference? as u intend to race with them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gt2929 1st Gear January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 i like your reply Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lowrider 2nd Gear January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 There is also the metal tip for the exhaust 1.6 SX version also comes with it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 why u want to tell the difference? as u intend to race with them? Thats the way.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Majordan 2nd Gear January 14, 2011 Author Share January 14, 2011 (edited) cos all the stock forte on the road look the same to me so sunroof + 2.0 logo means i have never seen a 2L on the road before! Edited January 14, 2011 by Majordan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minikong 1st Gear January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 i like your reply ya indeed lol, met alot of weird ppl giving u those weird stares at traffic light, then full thorrtle thier car, then do hard braking at the next traffic light, dont know what they thinking Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 cos all the stock forte on the road look the same to me so sunroof + 2.0 logo means i have never seen a 2L on the road before! Have lah, i saw quite a few 2.0 forte on the rd, although it is not very common. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 maybe TS got a 1.6... so want to know what to do to make it look like the 2.0 mah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 plus the road tax disc... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahliancar Neutral Newbie January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 hi ya lor, now new car COE so high.. my frd bought a new 1.6L cerato, no bad looking but seems petrol drinker, full tank done only 400KM. u say leh?? though of selling now since, but dont know how much can fetch my car leh, mostime when working drive van & car as i seldom drive parked at office carpark. AUG 06 honda integra (type r) full stock condition & no tracked / tein ss / aem intake / fujitsubo LTA cert. mileage done 38K 1 owner black OMV $35K COE $12,699 anyone expert or in used car trade guys can help me!! how much i can sell my car to direct owner leh? since i saw one "integra type r" in sgcarmart asking $79K but this omv is lower than mine. thanks , happy new year!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minikong 1st Gear January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 hi ya lor, now new car COE so high.. my frd bought a new 1.6L cerato, no bad looking but seems petrol drinker, full tank done only 400KM. u say leh?? though of selling now since, but dont know how much can fetch my car leh, mostime when working drive van & car as i seldom drive parked at office carpark. AUG 06 honda integra (type r) full stock condition & no tracked / tein ss / aem intake / fujitsubo LTA cert. mileage done 38K 1 owner black OMV $35K COE $12,699 anyone expert or in used car trade guys can help me!! how much i can sell my car to direct owner leh? since i saw one "integra type r" in sgcarmart asking $79K but this omv is lower than mine. thanks , happy new year!! wah how come your integra omv is 35k? the higest i see in the market is 24k, u typo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahliancar Neutral Newbie January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 hi, my OMV is 35K because mine is type r model. my OMV is higher than usual type s model. as previously i buy new at $106K mah. happy new year.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minikong 1st Gear January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 (edited) hi, my OMV is 35K because mine is type r model. my OMV is higher than usual type s model. as previously i buy new at $106K mah. happy new year.. oh ya because i was browsing the other type r model for year 06 omv, i can only find 24k to 29k maybe is that time when u buy the yuan up alot ba Edited January 14, 2011 by Minikong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahliancar Neutral Newbie January 14, 2011 Share January 14, 2011 do u know who can help? give me a guide for my car now how much worth how much "sell to direct owner" .. thk you..happy new year ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...