Work leather shoe - what u wearing now?

Rosschang

Orr. But I thought pro-rate means $x is determined & fixed to be expended over y time, but if time passed is less than y, then can pro-rate. For me, I don't even know what the y value should be, so I dunno how to pro-rate. So sorry.

Anyway Andre Valentino is definitely not above $200.

Ok the lifespan of the shoe (y) is estimated due to my own past experience with it and i pro-rated the cost of expending the shoe ($x) till the end of its usable life (y) to be less than a pack of ciggies a day.

But then that is how i estimate my own expense. Maybe your method is counted by depreciation because you got lobang to sell used shoes?

The andre valentino i bought was above $200... Pointy toe with dots all over the shoe...

There are shops in london that make bespoke shoes, made to measure, can select leather, style, cutting, shape insole sole, etc that one is the ultimate in comfort, quality and style.

There is this finnish company that made bespoke shoes based on 3D mapping of individual feet. Re-order will be done online.

Visit My Website

BATA is European brand.. last timei have imprssion is Malaysia cos of name and the Badminton Master ads...

My Italian friend see Bata in Singapore go and buy 4 pairs. Say it so much cheaper than in Italy.

Bata is well received decent brand in Europe leh..

BATA is European brand.. last timei have imprssion is Malaysia cos of name and the Badminton Master ads...

My Italian friend see Bata in Singapore go and buy 4 pairs. Say it so much cheaper than in Italy.

Bata is well received decent brand in Europe leh..

yes it's European brand....but is not Italian...can be considered Czech. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bata_Shoes

And it's a decent mass-market brand. Good for rough use.

Used Dr. Marten original USA for more than 15 years. They used to have their own boutique at Centrepoint. Now no more, very good sturdy shoe.

20yrs ago Dr Marten's was UK brand, yankees bought it over?

Depends on the job you hold lah...work in banks of course..something better..

actually guys bother about what other guys are wearing meh?

personally i dun give a damn unless that guy's shoe is smelly or wearing clown shoes (i'll have a laugh with my mate at most)

Tods - Stylo and comfortable

Gucci - Nice but not comfortable

Prada - Nice and comfortable

Bally - Very comfortable

Ferragamo - Heavy but comfortable but not lasting .

Regal - Comfortable and good pricing .